We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Renter”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Oceanview Beach House- Myrtle Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Oceanview Beach House- Myrtle Beach
Beautiful Wide Sandy Beach Great Family Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Beautiful Oceanview Beach House- Myrtle Beach
Beautiful Wide Sandy Beach
Great Family Beach
Comfortable Great Room - Large Flatscreen TV and DVD
Large Dining Area
Large Fully Equipped Modern Kitchen
King Master Suite with Private Ocean View Deck,  Full Bathroom and Large Walk-in Closet
Queen Bedroom with Full Bathroom
Twin Bedroom (can be put together to form a King)
Spacious Bunk Bedroom with TV and DVD Player
Huge Olympic Size Pool and Several Kiddie Pools
Indoor Heated Pool
Brand New Water Park
Drop Zone Mat Racer Slides
Adventure River - Long Winding Lazy River
Splash Zone - interactive water play area
Lazy River, Chairs and Umbrellas
Huge Cork Screw Slide
Lazy River and Water Slides
Another view of the Splash Zone
Neighborhood Putt Putt Course - Beautiful 18 Hole Course
Oceanfront Playground
Another Playground plus Beach Volleyball, Shuffleboard and Horse Shoes
Oceanfront Playground, Swings and Slides
Neighborhood Grocery and Convenience Store AND Grill Restaurant
Our Resort Stores with Snack Bar and Ice Cream Parlor
Recreation Center - 17,000 square feet of Fun
One of Several Snack Bars and Grills
Huge Arcade in Recreation Center
The Arcade also has Pool Tables, Ping Pong and Air Hockey
Full Size Oceanfront Basketball Courts and Beach Volleyball
Oceanfront Observation Deck
Handicap Accessible Beach Deck
Great Views from Observation Decks
Several Neighborhood Lakes - Stocked for Fishing
Paddle Boat Rentals at Some of the Lakes
Quiet Bench and Shade at Another Freshwater Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Hudson, Ohio
1 review
“Renter”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great house! Jeff was awesome to work with! Would highly recommend. House was very close to beach. Water park looks brand new.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Thank you for the nice comments and I'm so glad that you had a great vacation and enjoyed our beach house. We look forward to having you back again soon.
Best wishes, Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emily p
1 review
“Perfect ocean view house”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Spectacular ocean views from both balconies. Clean and tidy house with comfy beds and lots of storage. Fully stocked kitchen with so many appliences. The resort had so many great things to do we loved the golf cart! The beaches were clean and gorgeous. Highly recommend this beautifully maintained house. We can’t wait to come back!!! Jeff was so hospitable and accommodating!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad your family had a great vacation at our beach house. Hope to see you again soon. Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
I'm glad you had a great Thanksgiving and enjoyed our Beach house.
It is always nice to get positive feedback when families have a great time at our house. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Safiya S
2 reviews
“We absolutely love this place! ”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What more can I say about this place? We absolutely love it. The house is comfortable clean with plenty of room for your family and then some. We love the location. Literally a short walk to the beautiful beach.

Jeff (the owner) is the best as well. He makes sure everything is as it should be for your stay. This is the 2nd year in a row we've booked this beautiful home and we're already booking for 2018.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice comments. I'm glad you had a great vacation at our beach house again this year and look forward to seeing you next year..
Best wishes, Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very family friendly”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time renting from Jeff, I have to say I went with Jeff because the first time we rented he was always there and answered any questions I had. We were just a short walk from ocean. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook with, also a gas grill for grilling made it great too. I would highly recommend this home for any family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mblegrand...
Chester, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a blast!! We Love OCEAN LAKES!!! We can't for next year!! The view from the house was gorgeous. This was our first time renting a house theire

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing