We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #37 of 886 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $18
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
oakville
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Everything was great. Food was good staff friendly. Second time their. The common market really nice to spend a evening.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank fvalbr2l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    355
    239
    78
    22
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Somers, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Great beer, great outside dining atmosphere, the best burgers we ever had!! The waitress was so helpful with our beverage decision and very attentive despite the busy night. We would go back the next next time we visit Myrtle Beach.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heidi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The food was great and quick and the staff was friendly. The turkey meatloaf and mashed potatoes were amazing. The fried artichokes were unique and very good as well.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food and excellent service”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

All entrees our party of 9 ordered were good (we sampled all). The local brewed beer was good. Thankfully, although they were quite busy, our wait was not long for a Friday night. All in all, an enjoyable dining experience.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kaye N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“So good we'll be back again this week”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

We are vegetarians, and finding a restaurant with more than one item that suits us is often a challenge. This palce had many! and interensting choices too, not just run of the mill food. The veggie burger was huge and homemade; the artichoke appetizer was lightly fried, and served with a tasty lemon aioli and a side of arugula, very good; the goat cheese, garlic, carmelized onion and roasted red pepper flat bread was great.
The service was was as fantastic as the food. Just perfect.

My husband enjoyed the beer flight, which sampled all 7 of the beers that they brew.
I enjoyed their house cabernet, very tasty.

We are only going to be here in town for a week, and before dinner was complete we decided that we would most likely visit this restaurant again before we leave.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing