We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
75
28
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
75
28
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio unit outdoor pool queen bed ocean front high rise ocean dunes love seat private balcony enjoyed our stay full kitchen the ground floor excellent location the myrtle beach area walking distance easy access home away from home would stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 112 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2019

We found our yearly trek to Jade Tree as always relaxing,and beautiful, low key just like we like it !!!!
The property location is the key, close to everything, and ON the beach resulting in beach front view and easy access.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TrailBlazer439234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2019

Very nice resort. Clean, right on the beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Small enough to become friendly with other vacationers. More than enough to do at Jade Tree or at Ocean Dunes, which is next door and available for our use.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Silvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

Nice location. Directly on beach - great! Small pool which is very nice. Kitchenette is nice so you don't have to eat out all the time. Bathroom very small and needed some small repairs. Bed was not comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank KENDRAB462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

We decided last minute to go to Myrtle Beach for a weekend getaway. We were having trouble finding places to stay at a reasonable cost and did not realize that it was bike weekend and that was the reason rates were higher and no vacancies. We did happen upon the Jade Tree Cove and booked a room there.
Our experience was great. The staff was very nice. The condo was small but perfect for the two of us and it was a great location. Loved the oceanview.
We would stay here again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Everything from check-in to check-out was quick and easy. The ladies at the front desk were helpful and friendly. The only negative thing was an old, used coffee filter in the coffee pot. This should be on the check list for the cleanup crew.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gkloos696125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews