We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
75
28
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
75
28
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio unit outdoor pool queen bed ocean front high rise ocean dunes love seat private balcony enjoyed our stay full kitchen the ground floor excellent location the myrtle beach area walking distance easy access home away from home would stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 112 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2019

Nice location. Directly on beach - great! Small pool which is very nice. Kitchenette is nice so you don't have to eat out all the time. Bathroom very small and needed some small repairs. Bed was not comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank KENDRAB462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

We decided last minute to go to Myrtle Beach for a weekend getaway. We were having trouble finding places to stay at a reasonable cost and did not realize that it was bike weekend and that was the reason rates were higher and no vacancies. We did happen upon the Jade Tree Cove and booked a room there.
Our experience was great. The staff was very nice. The condo was small but perfect for the two of us and it was a great location. Loved the oceanview.
We would stay here again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Everything from check-in to check-out was quick and easy. The ladies at the front desk were helpful and friendly. The only negative thing was an old, used coffee filter in the coffee pot. This should be on the check list for the cleanup crew.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gkloos696125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

All Rooms Balcony face the Beach, Beach access Easy, a few of our favorite Restaurants are close by to Walk to, don't have to get into Traffic, Room was very accommodating with a Kitchen & separate Bedroom.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cpluci370642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Enjoy this place. Inside always clean.I stayed in a studio which is small but has everything needed. Smoking is allowed on balconies. This isn't good for others health. I detest having to be forced inside due to others bad health choices.

Room tip: Smoking allowed on balconies. Troublesome if you don't smoke and are trying to enjoy outdoor time from your balcony.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 286valeriew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews