We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
75
28
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
75
28
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio unit outdoor pool queen bed ocean front high rise ocean dunes love seat private balcony enjoyed our stay full kitchen the ground floor excellent location the myrtle beach area walking distance easy access home away from home would stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 112 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Jade Tree Cove Resort. It is well-appointed and the staff were great. It was most important that our room be clean, have a kitchen, and be located close to the beach. Jade Tree Cover met all our needs for our beach vacation.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbrodn418638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

The location is good but not much else about the place is up to a good timeshare standard. The unit is old with an uncomfortable bed, old musty couch and barely enough room to eat a meal on the undersized table. We were in a studio in a Hilton property down the street and there was no comparison.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RedSoxFanInNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

We booked the location last minute and were not sure what to expect. However, the positive reviews we had read proved to be accurate. The resort is well maintained and in an excellent location. The only negative was the location of the thermostat and the vent configuration resulted in the bedroom being a bit too warm at night.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dmccra600892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

Family has been coming here since 1977! Love the Myrtle Beach area. Jade Tree is a nice small place with a pool and a beautiful backyard. The staff are super friendly! Rooms are very comfy with a great view of the beach.Highly recommended!

Room tip: Rooms are nicely decorated and beds are comfy.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

I have been an owner at Jade Tree Cove sonce 1980 I couldn’t ask for a better staff They yteat you like family all the way from the General manager to housekeeping They keep the Jade Tree like it was their home I looked forward to going there every year It’s home away from home

Room tip: The bathrooms need to be more handicap accessible with some grab bars and high rise commodes
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore43875053337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews