We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice roomy condo in a great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view from the balcony
View from balcony, over looking the pool and the ocean across the street!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Pool view from the balcony
View from balcony, over looking the pool and the ocean across the street!
Dining area.
Living room.
Second bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sejal G
1 review
“Nice roomy condo in a great location!”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location. Super easy walk to beach. Loved the convienence of the cute stores in front of the condos. Owner was easy going, and easy to get in touch with when needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dtp1259
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful home!!! Wonderful Vacation!”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I really enjoyed this condo, it felt like home. Not far from the beach at all and close to everything. Danielle was very nice checked in with us regularly from booking. I highly recommend this rental for those looking for a clean, warm home feeling place to relax on vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMHThunde...
Thunder Bay
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the location, close to the ocean and still very quiet area. Easy access to restaurants and shopping. The condo was spacious and had everything needed for a great holiday. The weather was a little colder than normal but still enjoyed our stay. Thanks for sharing your unit Danielle!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The best rental vacation in Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This condo is wonderful and so clean, you can find everything you need to enjoy your vacation and you will definitely feel at home.

We stayed for a week in August/2016 and we really had a great family vacation, the area is safe and quite and the location is close to everything you need (Beach, restaurants, bars, attractions...etc) and parking is always available and there is free WiFi too.

The furniture is good, beds are comfortable and clean, the bathrooms are new and nice.
The kitchen has everything you need if you have kids and need to cook.

Danielle, the owner is a nice person and answered all my messages within few minutes, the price also was good.

Honestly, I highly recommend this condo, am planing to visit Myrtle Beach the next year and I'd like to book this condo again.

Thanks

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing