We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good and inexpensive” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Arby's

Arby's
Ranked #361 of 868 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Dahlonega, Georgia
Level Contributor
234 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Very good and inexpensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

This Arby's seemed to have more choices than other Arby's. Not sure why, but they were all very good and the service was quick. Also very clean.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ray W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    7
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
256 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“A quick option”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

Understand that by ranking this Arby's so high, I am not saying this is one of the best places to eat in Myrtle Beach. It is relative to other Arby's and other establishments of it's cailber. We went inside and ordered to go. The manager took our order and accepted a coupon with no hassles. He was extremely polite and we received our food with good quailty and speed. We typically like to order the Jr. Roast beefs off the dollar menu and have drinks back at the hotel. Can be a quick inexpensive meal during any hour on vacation.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KentuckyDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“its arbys”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

arbys is a arbys ..always good mood food :) we set to have a quick bite to eat and it was perfect for us

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank carrie25411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaffney, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“armccraw”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

We love it. They always offer good prices, a lot better prices than the Arby's around home. They remember you and make you feel like your part of there family.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank armccraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Service/Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

Been here for a quick lunch a couple of times now, each time service was good and my Beef N Cheddar was delicious.

Helpful?
Thank Daxtermb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arby's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing