We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Home
Front Deck Screened Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Front of Home
Front Deck
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Living Room
Living Room
King Size Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom
King Size Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom
King Private Bath with Shower
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom Shower
Kitchen with Disherwasher
Dining
Additional Dining
Full Bedroom with TV
Bunks Beds, Full on bottom and twin on top, with TV
Full Bathroom with Tub Shower
Washer & dryer
View from Screened porch
Golf Cart with set up
Golf Cart with seat down
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kentucky8...
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a great family vacation. The house was nice and clean. Granddaughters loved the campground and the water park. Can't wait to do it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your vacation. We hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
We are so happy to share our home with you and your wonderful family. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family vacation”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

1st big family vacation and 1st time my wife and kids have been to an ocean or beach. Was the best vacation ever none of us wanted to leave. We felt at home and even was able to bring our 2 dogs and let them go with us for walks on the beach. We have decided to make this an annual family trip. Cant think of anything I would change beside wish we had more time to have stayed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy you and your family had a perfect vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Misti H
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful. My family and I hope to stay there again next year. Loved Ocean Lakes Camp Grounds as well. Thanks for sharing your home with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
We are so happy you and your family had a great vacation. We would love to have you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you visit again! Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kar58562
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Military Family R&R”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was clean and perfect for the eight of us. And with the use of the Golf Cart my husband being disabled was able to get to the ocean with ease.Thank you for some very special memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Thank you Karen for your kind words. We are so happy you and your family enjoyed our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
postrom
Ballston Spa, New York
1 review
“Great week!”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice accommodations, plenty of room, owner very accommodating. Very relaxing and enjoyable vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
A wonderful guest, left our just the way their found it. Hope to see them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing