We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly what was expected from Affordable Large...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StuntDawg...
Hartford, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Exactly what was expected from Affordable Large Properties”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very accurate photos and in a great central location. Always feels good being assured through previous experiences with "ALP" that the expectations were no less. Will always consider my planning my annual vacation through ALP. Thank you for another great vacation!!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Thanks again for staying with us! We are glad to host your group year after year and look forward to hosting you again!

Brandon
ALP Team
1-800-621-5575
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie S
Kingston, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, clean, sweet lazy river pool, nice jacuzzi tub!”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Needs a Keurig! A/C broke down first day, we reported it, someone was there within the hour to fix it - and it was Sunday! Saw security guards around all evening!
One downside, I suspect two of the beds had bugs. No proof, but we ruled out sand fleas. Given our experience, I think this company would take it seriously and eliminate them ASAP.

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2016
Thank your for your kind words. We always strive to make your vacation exceptional. Although, the HVAC system was an issue we are glad it was resolved within hours. Glad you called us about the "bugs" we were relived to find out there were no issues. Our pest control team did a through investigation. Please come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing