We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Resort And Villas(Myrtle Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riptide Beach Club(Myrtle Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Strand a Boutique Resort(Myrtle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Capri Motel(Myrtle Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveler rating
466
306
101
53
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
306
101
53
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villasplash covebi lolazy rivertennis courtsstayed in buildingbedroom premiumvacation ownershiptime sharemini golftowel exchangescreened in porchindoor poolfull kitchenpirate shipdaily activitiesjacuzzi tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
680 - 685 of 955 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The recent upgrades completed really made the stay enjoyable. Our family of 5 (3 kids ages 16-8) had plenty of space in the 2 bedroom time share. We own a week at another Starwood resort but thought we would simply get away while the kids were on Christmas break. I was hesitant going in since we knew this time of year wouldn't be that warm. We were pleasantly surprised as the weather turned out to be better than what we would have had in Dallas. The amenities offered were ample. Kids really enjoyed the basketball court, shuffle board and indoor pool. Work out room offers the bare essentials which was a bit disappointing. Bottom line...the place was a good find. Very clean and located close to just about everything you will end up doing while in Myrtle Beach. One last tip I just thought of...try and stay on the 4th floor if you want a quiet stay. We stayed on the 3rd floor and could consistently hear other above us closing doors, walking and flushing their toilet. Wasn't a big deal but sometimes noticeable especially at night.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank greendragon63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Thank You for choosing to stay with us and for completing your online survey from Trip Advisor. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay but do apologize for the inconvenience of the noise during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and rest assured, this has been passed on to the proper department to look into. Thank You again and we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stayed in deluxe one-bedroom as hotel guests, not time-share. Checkin competent. Unit very well furnished and supplied with everything you'd need including space-saver washer/dryer. Everything clean, everything worked, everything was comfortable. Fridge a little noisy but we opened the balcony door and the sound of the pond's aerator was white noise that cancelled-out the fridge. ;-) Free wi-fi, two flat screen tvs with excellent choice of channels. Easy access to Ocean Drive, Rt 17, all support services/shopping. Didn't use the pool or tennis courts or take advantage of any of the many resort activities/programs.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoOneWillAnswer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

On behalf of the Management Team here at Sheraton Broadway Plantation, thank you for completing your online survey and for choosing to stay with us. We have plenty to offer here at the resort for all our guests . We are close to everything and we are minutes from the beach. Now that you have found your home away from home where fun, smiling faces and southern hospitality are a way of life, we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We stayed here for New Years Eve. It exceeded my expectations and was well worth the money. Brand new place and super clean. All amenities provided in unit. Nice large indoor pool(just wish the water had been a bit warmer). Lovely furnishings and comfortable beds. If you decide to stay in summer, I'd highly recommend it. Has a great water park for kids and only a block away from Broadway at the Beach. Very secure facility with a guarded entrance and whole complex has trees all around it which secludes it from surrounding businesses. Great place for a family vacation!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Hello and Thank You for choosing to bring in the New Year with us. We are in a great location in the heart of Myrtle Beach and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything we have to offer. We look forward to you and your family coming again for a family vacation. Thank You again !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Booked my week for June 2012 and was a little nervous becuase they told me they had two buildings- basically a newer building and an older building. I stayed in the older building but was pleasantly surprised, it was very nice, up to date and fully furnished as I was told it was. There were things to do at the property however we did not partake in them as were doing other things off property. We did stay at the pool one day and the kids loved it. My only concern is that there is nothing to eat on property after 6pm when the pool cafe closes. Broadway at the Beach is a very easy 10 minute walk or car ride. Loved Wonder Works. Actually went back again for a night in November 2012 just to go to Wonder Works as I had some free tickets that were expiring in December so had to use them or lose them. We were the first one's in Wonder Works that day and it was great- no lines and we go to do everything without waiting at all-awesome!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Thank You for choosing to stay with us during your last visit to Myrtle Beach and for completing your survey online with Trip Advisor. We currently have 19 buildings on the property and all are up to date. We just completed a major renovation in August and all the villas are really brand new. We are so glad your family had a great time in and outside the resort and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

The rooms were clean and ready for us for a very early check-in. Pleasant southern staff! Always willing to help if you had questions. Rooms are great. Indoor pool only vice was there wasn't enough lounge chairs; always had activities for young and old - great options if you didn't want to shop, eat, or see a show.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jsl31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

On behalf of the Management Team at Sheraton Broadway Plantation, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Myrtle Beach and for taking the time to complete the on line survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews