We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Nearby Hotels
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$288
$251
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton House Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$259
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Bay Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$199
$119
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$231
$204
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$159
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$249
$232
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveler rating
472
309
105
53
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
309
105
53
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villasplash covebi lolazy rivertennis courtsstayed in buildingbedroom premiumvacation ownershiptime sharemini golftowel exchangescreened in porchindoor poolfull kitchenpirate shipdaily activitiesjacuzzi tub
Filter
Updating list...
701 - 706 of 968 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2012

This was our first time staying here but it won't be our last. The property is very attractive even though there are many units making up the resort. Elevators wer clean and shiny. The staff was very friendly. We stayed in a two bedroom unit on the top floor with a lovely view of the duck pond. The unit itself was nicely furnished and very clean. Kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to prepare any meal one could desire. Nice clean appliances and refrigerator. Glass top range even had a burner that was large enough for a large skillet! The counters were granite and a really nice color. The balcony outside the living area was screened in so that you could sit outside or leave the door open and not worry about bugs. We had a kingsized bed and the mattress was so comfortable. Bedroom had a jacuzzi tub and a walk in shower as well as nice granite counters. The location is very convenient to so many activities and eateries. Unfortunately, we had to cut our stay short because of Hurricane Sandy but we will be back one day soon.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waynepat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for your wonderful comments about your stay with us and thank you for completing your survey on Trip Advisor. Your kind words are very appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to Myrtle Beach. We just completed our renovation to our rooms, and we are very excited about the reactions we have heard. Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We have stayed at this time several times before but wevwerevnot prepared for the renovations to the unit. It is gorgeous, granite counter tops, walk in shower, jazzucci tubs, all new furniture and appliances. Really lovely and topmof the line. Superb!!

Room Tip: Ask for unit eith a sky light
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmc077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visits and are so glad to hear that you enjoy our Resort year after year. We are very glad to hear that you love all the renovations that have been done to the units and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future at your home away from home where fun, smiling faces and southern hospitality are a way of life.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

After purchasing years ago, we have finally made it back! What a wonderful relaxing time. The villas are wonderfully maintained. The staff goes above and beyond to please. The Sheraton has never let us down no matter what property we have stayed at. This is one of the best purchases we have ever made!

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Hello and Thank You for taking the time to complete your survey and for telling us about your experience with us. We are glad to have your family as a member of our Starwood family of owners and for letting us know about your wonderful experience. We look forward to your familly staying with us again in the future at your home away from home where fun, smiling faces and southern hospitality are a way of life.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We are spending a week at the Sheraton, which is part of our 10 week vacation package. Compared to Aruba and Cancun, it is very cold! But this is late October and a little North of Aruba! Other than the temperature, the Sheraton rates very well, as do most of the other Sheratons. I was dissapointed that there was not any restaurants on the resort, but there are many located less than a mile from us, and they are easy to get to (Margaritta Ville, Hard Rock, Landrys, Amici;s, Sharkeys, Senor Frogs, etc). Also noticed that they did not have any Golfing promotions, and this is one of the major Golf cities??? But overall, it is a very nice and comfortable resort.

Room Tip: ask for a one bedroom deluxe!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Myrtle Beach area. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding your inquiry about golf courses and specials, we do offer many packages and excellent rates for golf. Please visit our Golf and Entertainment Directors on your next visit and they will be glad to assist you with some great deals on golf. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An EasyToBook.com traveler
1
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jbarattu, Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews