We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All the comforts of home and then some!”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Ocean View
Southerly View of beach
Dont miss the early AM beautiful Sunrise
2nd Bedroom with 2 Full size Beds
Lazy River view from unit balcony
View of Ocean & Beach from Balcony
In House Rental Co. Front Lobby
Front entrance to Beach Colony Resort
Newly refurbished walkway to the beach
Showers and rinse down area
Racquetball Court
view from balcony of ocean
Breakfast dining area
Exercise room
Game Room with Pool Table
Racquetball court in use
Another gorgeous Sunrise
Vending and Pamphlet area
Master Bathroom
Shuffleboard court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynette H
Concord
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“All the comforts of home and then some!”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo had everything you could want - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, free Wi-Fi, 2 pools, a hot tub, a lazy river and a perfect location, just steps from the beach. The unit was nicely decorated and very well maintained. This condo was really the best of both worlds. You have the high quality condo experience combined with all the amenities of a Myrtle Beach hotel. The owner literally thought of everything and was very prompt to respond to any questions I had prior to our arrival. We had actually stopped going to Myrtle Beach because of the poor quality accommodations. We will definitely be returning if we can stay at Lou's place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Wow you are too nice for words!
Thank you.
Lou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyny19592...
Hyde Park, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Only the best of everything here..”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

All I can say is the Condo is amazing it has the comfort's of home right down to a washed and dryer, the beach is right outside door along with the pools and hot tub. it's quite day and night inside the Condo that was a big plus for us , the shopping center was five minute's away along with any other type of store you may need . you have the best of both worlds the beach and the store's a few blocks away. I'm already looking forward to my next visit next year.. Thanks Lou for a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. You described my condo with much care. I look forward to having you back for your next vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect rental experience”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

First Lou is a great communicator and is very accommodating. His condo is wonderfully updated, comfortable and spotless. Being on the second floor was unbelievably convenient to come and go as well as for pool and beach access without the bother of elevators. The hotel is very conveniently located but away from the hustle and bustle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you JB for your kind words.I do take pride in offering my guests the utmost in comfort quality and cleanliness.
This season so far all my guests have been extremely satisfied with their visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of my property. You also were a great and caring guest, always paid rent early and in parting everything was left in great condition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Upstate, New York
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2016
Always good to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to hearing from you next time you visit Myrtle Beach. Be sure to inquire early if you wish certain dates. I offer a discount to repeat guests.
Your comments are greatly appreciated. I take pride in my 2nd home and my cleaning people always make sure my guests are satisfied.
Lou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing