We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner Out”
Review of TGI Fridays

TGI Fridays
Reserve with OpenTable
TGI Fridays is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #126 of 337 Restaurants in Mount Pleasant
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: As the original casual dining bar and grill, TGI Fridays℠ offers authentic American food and legendary drinks, served with genuine personal service. 
Talala, Oklahoma, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Dinner Out”
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Food was great. Service was wonderful. Service was quick. Staff was helpful with directions for tourist

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Elaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    25
    17
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“50th Birthday getaway for my Fiance'”
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Well it took forever to be seated. I know they had a lot of kids from some sporting event.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Thea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herts
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Reliable if uninspiring”
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Very quiet when we visited and close to end of service and we had a reasonable meal at a fair price. Being part of a chain, its formulaic but at least you know what you're getting!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank denmarcjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed November 2, 2011

We had an excellent meal here. The food was very tasty and the price resonable. Our waitress was excellent as well

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank I_C_H49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Average TGI Fridays”
Reviewed September 19, 2011

This is another average TGI Fridays. They are all about average. I would try something else in town. They are not any better or worse than your typical Fridays.

Visited October 2010
Helpful?
Thank tblovinlife08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Fridays also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to TGI Fridays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing