We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and value”
Review of Pages Okra Grill

Pages Okra Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and value”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

If you're looking for a great meal at a great price, then this is the place to go. The food is excellent and the atmosphere is very pleasant. Our waitress was friendly and made sure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend this restaurant.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,746 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,997
    535
    140
    45
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
virginia beach
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We were staying in Mt. Pleasant for the 4th of July weekend and I wanted an alternative to the high priced hotel food. I checked tripadvisor and found Pages. I looked at the menu and told the wife we could live here and sleep elsewhere. After dinner there she agreed. She demanded we go back for breakfast the next morning, but it was the 4th and they were closed. We did eat there the next 3 days because of the great food.
The food is outstanding and the service is excellent. Its serious southern food with fun mixed in served by really nice people. I wish they were closer to us or delivered within a 450 mile radius.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank VA_Bch_travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Southern Food”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This was a wonderful experience such friendly staff and one of the owners earth Chase Page went out of his way to take great care of us. The food was so yummy and the portion size was
huge. Great place I will be back.......I had Shrimp and Grits Wow Great!
You have to try their cakes OH My sinfully good so much that two people can share one slice of cake.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Virginia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Awesome service Great Food!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

From the moment we walked up the service was great. Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating. The food was great southern style food. Fresh and great. My daughter even bought a shirt! The host made sure everything was perfect. Sharon, our waitress, was so attentive. The pan seared grouper was perfection. My kids got the bbq sandwiches and was stuffed to the gills. The red velvet cake topped the evening off. Thank you for being just what the south does best great food and southern hospitality!

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Great atmosphere!! Food was excellent!! Waitress recommended the pulled pork spring rolls. They were good. Fried but good!

Pages grilled pimento cheese sandwich was amazing!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pages Okra Grill also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pages Okra Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing