We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”
Review of Pages Okra Grill

Pages Okra Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great dinner”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

We loved this place. We had amazing food and an amazing waitress.. Just make sure you arrive early this place gets packed

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Angie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,751 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,001
    535
    140
    45
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best meal we've had in Charleston.”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

This place is great. We had the pork chops, which my husband said were the best he'd ever had in a restaurant, almost as good as his mom's. I had the PBT which was amazing. The fried green tomatoes were fabulous as well as the fried okra. And even though it was all fried it wasn't heavy and greasy feeling. Just amazing. Will definitely come back.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartselle, Al
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great southern style home cooking”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

A most varied menu- from sandwiches, seafood, bbq, meats, to a least a dozen different vegetables, excellent sweet tea and amazing desserts Very reasonable priced. We had a huge lunch and it was around $20.00 for two people. Didn't discover it until our last day of vacation, or we would have been back a second time!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Can't wait to go back the Page's Okra Grill. The food is wonderful, the price is reasonable, and the customer service is great. Very busy place but worth the wait. The only bad thing is that they close between 3-5 to get ready for dinner, which around is the same time I get off of work

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank solandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Better get there early.”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

This used to be in a different location and was not so crowded. Well, the word has gotten out and the word is "good." Great food in a very convenient location. Interesting menu with something for everyone. Remember though, get there early.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tomburriss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pages Okra Grill also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pages Okra Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing