We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #59 of 379 Restaurants in Mount Pleasant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: P.F. Chang's is a restaurant concept that honors the 2,000-year-old Asian tradition of wok cooking and believes in making food from scratch every day in every restaurant. With a Farm to Wok food philosophy at its core, P.F. Chang's chefs hand-roll dim sum, hand chop and slice all vegetables and meats, handcraft every sauce and wok-cook each recipe, every day in every restaurant using fresh ingredients. With roots in Chinese cooking, the culinary landscape at P.F. Chang's now stretches across Asia with diverse, culturally inspired recipes including hand-rolled sushi, Vietnamese-style soups and bowls, traditional Chinese dim sum, wok-fired chicken and beef entrees, and family style noodles and rice. All made from scratch every day.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

The lettuce wraps are really great. Meat flavored deliciously. We ordered a few other appetizers along with our chicken and broccoli entree. Good service. Clean restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ott2fly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 206 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2018

Delectable food, wonderful ambiance and service. We are never disappointed when we eat at this location.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CBgamecocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Reservation for 6 on a Saturday Night: $13 call Cocktails the Shrimp dumplings and Pork egg rolls ere under and over cooked in that order. Then we waited, and waited for a very mediocre rendition of Mongolian Beef, Lo Mein, and Street Noodles... The exception was a tasty and nicely spiced sauteed eggplant dish. King Pao and lobster avocado roll were just average. All in all , an off night topped by a new servor with no knowledge of drinks or dishes....disappointing after lots of hyped reviews. We asked for a split bill, and she simply divided by 3, although we were not all coupled..Not a fan, ...yet.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 391lindae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

This was my first time coming to PF Chang’s. It was a great first experience.
Me and my best friend decided to have a girls night out and have dinner here. We got the crab wontons as an appetizer, the orange chicken for our entrées & some adult beverages. It was all excellent!! Best orange chicken I’ve ever had! We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Skylarmua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

We stopped in for a late lunch. Have eaten at P.F. Chang's across America and find this casual chain always reliable for Chinese food although the dishes have been adapted to American tastes. They offer an extensive menu of reasonably priced items as well as adult beverages. This time we shared starters of crispy green beans and cauliflower tempura and then I had the tempura bowl. As usual, we ordered too much food, but on the plus side, we had leftovers to take away.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank woolywombat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing