We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly professional, flexible, and responsive!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mt Pleasant Shuttle

Mt Pleasant Shuttle
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mt Pleasant Shuttle is a full service transportation company that has been serving the Charleston area for over 10 years. What ever your transportation needs are we can accommodate you, express shuttle to the airport or cruise ship, executive car service for a night on the town, minibus transportation for groups that want to go out in one vehicle. If you are an individual, corporate group, event planner, travel agent or wedding planner let us know your needs and we can put the transportation package together to meet your needs.
Portland, Maine
1 review
“Highly professional, flexible, and responsive!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

We coordinated the all transportation for our conference guests (around 70) with Mt Pleasant shuttle and were very happy we did so! Bob and his entire staff -- drivers and in-office staff -- were very professional, friendly and responsive to our every need, even when we had last minute changes and requests for additional transportation. Bob ensured that, even though he was coordinating transportation for several different groups over the weekend, our transportation needs were met and our expectations for customer service were exceeded. Thank you, Mt. Pleasant Shuttle!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    2
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
96 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

I often use Mt. Pleasant Shuttle for my transport to the airport. They are ALWAYS on-time and drivers have consistently been friendly but not invasive. I highly recommend them!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank darinsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mini-Bus Shuttle Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

My company had a group of VIPs visiting to our office, they needed to be transported to our off-site warehouse in order to tour the facility and watch a product demonstration. Mt. Pleasant Shuttle Inc, provided us a quote quickly, made the reservation process with ease, the Mini-Bus was on time and they provided us with very professional service! We will definitely use Mt Pleasant Shuttle, Inc. the next time we have need for any type of transportation for our visiting VIPs.

Sara Turn
BAE Systems
N. Charleston, SC

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mt. Pleasant Shuttle has earned my trust!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

I had to figure out in advance how to get my daughter, a beautiful College of Charleston senior, from Columbia, SC to Charleston on a Monday night at 10:30 p.m. It's not easy putting your only child in a car with a stranger in the dark, but Mt. Pleasant's TripAdvisor reviews and their prompt, professional response to my inquiry put me more at ease. My daughter had a pleasant, comfortable ride and made it home safely. The driver arrived early for pick-up, the fare was reasonable, and email confirmation and receipt was appreciated. We will definitely call Bob and Stephanie again!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank stilliwonder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Consistently excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

Mt. Pleasant Shuttle provides timely, reliable and courteous service around the clock. We use their services frequently and have never been disappointed. Reservations are recorded promptly and follow up confirmations the day before help to provide additional peace of mind. We have also used their service for visiting guests, who had high praise for the service.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mt Pleasant Shuttle also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
Mount Pleasant, Coastal South Carolina
 
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Mt Pleasant Shuttle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing