We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Friendly, Food is good”

Little Pigs Bar-B-Q of Mauldin
Ranked #2 of 54 Restaurants in Mauldin
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
90 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Always Friendly, Food is good”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

The service and food is always good. Nothing stands out just all good with nice portions and friendly service. We eat here often for lunch.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kickstander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    22
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great BBQ”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Great drive thru service. We get Jumbo size with slaw in mild and spicy .
Great BBQ!
Onion rings are also good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melaniewyrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
196 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“My favorite BBQ Place”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

Great BBQ, sauces, hush puppies & fries! Yum! Very reasonable and consistently good, fresh food. Another location in Boiling Springs, SC run by the same family, which is just as good. Definitely worth a stop!

Helpful?
Thank cMac_OnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
164 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Variety of BBQ”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

I love their hush puppies, I also like the choices. Everything is pretty tasty. The pulled pork is very moist, and their sauces have good flavor.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PlaidScottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauldin, SC
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Decent BBQ”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

We live in Mauldin and eat here regularly. Typical BBQ place.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Limozine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Pigs Bar-B-Q of Mauldin also viewed

 

Been to Little Pigs Bar-B-Q of Mauldin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing