We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Manning
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
325
137
53
29
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
325
137
53
29
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanning scbreakfast staffroom was cleanwafflesgreat stopfree breakfastsouth carolinahalfway pointbreakfast was excellentoutdoor pooleasy accessovernight stopwould stay here againwe've stayedfresh fruitnext morningconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 562 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2014

The title says it all. It's clean, comfortable and has a competent staff. What else would one wish for. Wifi connection served me well. I was in route to Florida. The Hampton Inn was a welcome rest spot. I would like to go on and on. Some people can write 200 words regarding a bottle of wine. I can not. I simply know what I like and when it comes to motels and hotels, what I know is that I like Hampton Inns. You won't go wrong in general and certainly not at the one I stayed at in particular. The temperature adjusts nicely. The water can be turned to hot easily. I fell asleep quickly. What else can you ask of a hotel/motel?

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Harry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

This was one of the best places that we have ever stayed in. It was super clean, The bed was really nice and the sheets were super clean.The bathroom was also super clean and nice. Great place. I would highly recommend this hotel. Close to I-95 but we didn't have any road noise.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

This is one of my favorite Hamptons when traveling southbound from Philadelphia. The hotel is clean, staff are courteous, the room and bathroom is spacious, and it is convenient to the Interstate. I have never had any concerns with personal or vehicle safety either.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

This hampton inn offers consistently good accommodations for people traveling the I 95 corridor. Rates are reasonable & breakfast is pretty good as well. It would be nice if there was a decent restaurant nearby but that is not the case on most of the interstate,unfortunately .

Room Tip: Top floor away from elevators & vending machines
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dougyfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Stopped on our way to Disney. Couldn't have asked for more. Clean room, friendly staff, good workout center with Precore equipment. The free breakfast was very good with a variety of choices from traditional to healthy with fresh fruit offered. Will stop again if needed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews