We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Manning
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Manning
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

One of the most important things to us is traveling. We love to be on the road and stopping and getting a good night sleep so that we can get up refreshed and continue our journey. On the way to New York and back to Florida we chose to stay at Baymont Inn in Manning SC our
experience was great. Good night sleep in a confortable room, reasonably priced and good breakfast. The staff is friendly and helpful. We recommend this Inn to all. R & S Prescott

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ramsct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your way back to NY. We appreciate your review so others know of your experience.
Your business is very important to us and we hope you will make us a regular stop when you are in our area.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    465
    403
    166
    104
    79
See reviews for
566
322
105
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
South River, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed December 15, 2013

This is the second time my husband and I have stayed here on our way down to Florida. This hotel is right off I-95, easy off, easy on. The room was clean and a good size. My husband has narrowed discs and after 8 hours in the car his back really kills him. We sleep on a Tempurpedic mattress at home and usually he has difficulty sleeping on regular mattresses but he was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the bed was. The hotel staff were all very nice and attentive. We especially enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. Fresh waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, cereal, yogurt etc.... everything was surprisingly good except for maybe the coffee. (but I'm pretty picky about coffee so take it with a grain of salt) Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend Baymont Inn & Suites of Manning to anyone looking for a place to stay the night.

Room Tip: There is only 2 floors and the doors open to the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erika V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
It is our pleasure to have you as a returning guest. Thank you for your review and continuing to stop at the Baymont in Manning overnight as you travel to Florida. I hope your husband's back is improving. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip, we truly appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

On our way back from NJ to Florida we stopped over at Baymont for the night. The staff was friendly and even called our room after about a half an hour of checking in to see if everything was ok. It was convenient and the room was comfortable. We did notice that there was an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke at times from either someone smoking in another room or possibly outside our room. It could use a little updating but all in all it fit our needs for a night.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hildy723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
We are so pleased that you found the Baymont in Manning recently as you travel the Florida/New Jersey route.
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at our hotel.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manning
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Manning
Howard Johnson Manning
#3 of 7 in Manning
276 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Manning
Hampton Inn Manning
#1 of 7 in Manning
518 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Manning
Quality Inn Manning
#5 of 7 in Manning
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Santee Inn
20.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Santee
Hampton Inn Santee
#1 of 13 in Santee
731 reviews
10.1 mi away
Days Inn Summerton
Days Inn Summerton
#1 of 2 in Summerton
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Manning? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Manning

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Manning
Address: 2284 Raccoon Rd, I-95 Exit #119, Manning, SC 29102-6156
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Manning
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Manning
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Manning 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Manning reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Manning
Baymont Inn & Suites Manning Hotel Manning
Holiday Inn Manning

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing