We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, good value.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Manning
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Manning
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Clean, good value.”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stopped at the Baymont on our way to Florida. it is a small motel, price was very reasonable. The hotel was clean, towels and linens were nice. The breakfast was good, eggs and biscuits along with cereal juice, pastries etc. Deborah at the desk was very helpful as was Patricia at the breakfast buffet. I would stop there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NJLynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites during your recent travels to Florida. We hope you will make our hotel a regular stop when you travel in this area.
We appreciate your review that lets us know how you experienced our facility. I will make sure that Deborah and Patricia knows of your comments and that they make your visit more memorable.
We value you business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    466
    404
    167
    104
    80
See reviews for
567
324
105
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

I was shocked that TripAdvisor n Hotels.com would recommend this hotel! The bathroom was dirty the tub had ring around the tub there was hair on the floor in the bathroom n the room was musty..yuk to my dismay I asked for a different room but the hotel was totally booked. As the saying goes u can't believe everything u read. So disappointed traveled 14hrs n can't even enjoy my room. SMH

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Awilda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
I am so sorry that your room was not as it should have been, the items mentioned is not typical of our hotel or our service. We have discussed this review with our entire staff to insure corrections are made immediately.
Again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience to you.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easley
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Staff went out of their way to help in any way they could.
Friendly, Courteous, and a joy to stay in such a pleasant place.
The ownership seems to really focus on customer satisfaction.
Thanks for showing southern hospitality to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank p r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for your review and for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites in Manning recently.
Your business is very important to us, we hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manning
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Manning
Howard Johnson Manning
#3 of 7 in Manning
276 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Manning
Hampton Inn Manning
#1 of 7 in Manning
518 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Manning
Quality Inn Manning
#5 of 7 in Manning
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Santee Inn
20.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Santee
Hampton Inn Santee
#1 of 13 in Santee
731 reviews
10.1 mi away
Days Inn Summerton
Days Inn Summerton
#1 of 2 in Summerton
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Manning? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Manning

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Manning
Address: 2284 Raccoon Rd, I-95 Exit #119, Manning, SC 29102-6156
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Manning
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Manning
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Manning 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Manning reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Manning
Baymont Inn & Suites Manning Hotel Manning
Holiday Inn Manning

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing