We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful flavors and healthy!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mediterranean Cafe

Mediterranean Cafe
Ranked #26 of 210 Restaurants in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
South Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful flavors and healthy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

I love going here because the food is always good and it is good for you, as well! I especially love their grilled chicken dishes and get the grilled vegetables on the side. Wonderful!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ronnipete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    26
    16
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harrisburg pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Greek Meal, both Fish & Steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

The prices were reasonable. The cafe is adjacent to the Comfort Suites. The service was ideal, both to the eye and in reality. We all enjoyed.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Engin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ridge spring
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best restaurant in Lexington”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

Food is consistently excellent, waiter staff is always friendly and service is also excellent, again this is the best restaurant in the Lexington area

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank clark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rock hill
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great selection of wine, nice clean and enjoyable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

needed more varity of items to choose from without humus, the chicken sandwhich had little taste. but the items are all grilled and very tasty ohter wise.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank krazemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013

I took a friend to this restaurant. And the food is great!!! I ordered the chicken kabobs and they were marinated and grilled with an authentic taste. The grilled vegetables were the best I've had in a long time, and the rice had a little bit of a sour kick to it which made it compliment the other ingredients in my opinion. And the best part was the wait staff were mighty attractive!!!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tlrgravy101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mediterranean Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Mediterranean Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing