We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good business lunch”

Libby's of Lexington
Ranked #1 of 214 Restaurants in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian, Seafood
Restaurant details
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A good business lunch”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

Libby's is easy to find and convenient for a nice lunch. The service was great and the good was well cooked and nicely presented.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    115
    21
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Tasty selection. Had lunch on a Saturday. Mixed customer base. Good service and great food! Would definitely recommend!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rivarocci12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Outdoor dining!”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Very comfortable to dine in or outdoors. Casual types of food with a lot of variety. We love the chili cheese fries and wings. We go a lot and have never been disappointed.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Xpect-the-best
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent lunch choice for locals”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This is the perfect location for friends to meet, a place to bring business associates, or a nice lunch with your spouse/significant other!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DisneyBoyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza!”
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

My son and I visited Libby's twice during a short stay in Lexington because the food and service were both excellent. Our first visit was at 9 pm on a Wednesday night, which was close to closing time. We received a friendly welcome, we're given a run-down on the menu, and ordered our meal. The service was exemplary! Our glasses never got below half empty and the food was fresh and delicious. The price is very reasonable. We liked everything so much, we went back before we left town. This time it was during the regular dinner hour when they were busy. We still received the same quality service and food as before. I wish we lived close enough to be regular visitors.

Thanks to Jason at our hotel for recommending Libby's!

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Libby's of Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing