We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my wife and I were very happy with our stay. rooms were...”
Review of Days Inn Lexington

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Lexington
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Lexington
Reviewed November 24, 2013

my wife and I were very happy with our stay. rooms were very clean and the front office staff was very friendly. will stay there again

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 142 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Cassie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Fine hotel. I did not use a restaurant or fitness room or business room. Staff was very friendly. Close to my business meeting. Easy to find.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

I was very surprised of the comfort of this property because it shows its age and is not your normally modern Ramada Inn. I'm starting to think Ramada bought some older properties and then made them 'limited'. Even though it was an older property, customer service folks were very nice, and say to all my needs. The continental breakfast had hot waffles and that was good, but wasn't a full blown one I've come to expect from Ramada Inns over the years. The beds (I had a king room) were very comfortable and the heating and air conditioning worked fine.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 788BILLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
2.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Columbia Lexington
2 mi away
Comfort Suites Lexington
Comfort Suites Lexington
#3 of 7 in Lexington
377 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia / Lexington
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington/Columbia
9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#29 of 93 in Columbia
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lexington

Address: 1015 S Lake Dr, I-20 At Exit 55/Hwy 6, Lexington, SC 29073-3719 (Formerly Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range: $83 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lexington 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lexington
Lexington Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing