We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was our second visit in this hotel and our stay was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia / Lexington
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
ARLINGTON
1 review
“This was our second visit in this hotel and our stay was...”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

This was our second visit in this hotel and our stay was very pleasant. A plumbing problem was swiftly solved following our report. Breakfasts were excellent and varied and service was helpful. Our room was clean and attractive.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank DENISE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

983 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    545
    292
    98
    34
    14
See reviews for
376
148
57
317
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, NC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

I stay here for business several times a month. The staff is always friendly and courteous. The "Manager's Cocktail Party" during the week is always welcomed after a long day and the breakfasts are usually pretty good. My only advice would be to stay on the back or pool side of the hotel.

Room Tip: Stay on the back or pool side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arby1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVITTOWN
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Our 2nd time staying here didnt disaapoint. Just as good as our first time in July 2012.
Rooms were clean, service was awersome and the aarp price you can't beat. Location is close to everything.
We'll be back again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Rose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Stayed three nights with no problems. Rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. It's not the Ritz but neither is the price. We will be back. This program wants at least 200 characters so I am adding this sentence.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tubafire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
5.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Lexington
Comfort Suites Lexington
#3 of 7 in Lexington
344 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington/Columbia
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Northwest
5.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
3.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Columbia Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Columbia / Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Columbia / Lexington

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Columbia / Lexington
Address: 108 Saluda Pointe Court, Lexington, SC 29072-7295
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Lexington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Columbia / Lexington 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Columbia / Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Columbia/Lexington Hotel Lexington
Lexington Wyndham
Wingate Columbia Lexington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing