We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Reviewed February 27, 2014

wonderful place to stay clean nice friendly staff I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again in the future I do not no if all best westerns are this great but this one for sure hits all the highest scores for me.......

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vickie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 260 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2014

I reserved 12 days ahead this room and almost was not given a King bed as booked. After looking at a handicapped king offered and did not like it, I was finally upgraded to a King Jacuzzi that I did not use. The sheets were worn and the fitted sheet would not stay in place

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dennis Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Noticeably bigger than our usual experience of motel rooms. Also, very quiet HVAC unit even for sleeping thru the nite. The designation "Executive Suites" might be a special indication. Now this requirement for a minimum of 200 characters "sucks".

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Comfortable location. Just off I-95, south of Dillon. Staff are friendly, comfortable and clean room.
Nothing nearby, this is really just a travelers stop. Seems popular with truckers, which was fine with us as we knew it would be quiet and safe.
Breakfast was limited but clean and fresh.
No food nearby that isn't fast food, and no one delivers to the hotel.
Would recommend to anyone driving the long, long, long I-95 route.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnaliciousBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Spent the night here while moving from DE to FL. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Jacuzzi room was great. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend if you happen to be traveling through the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

The hotel itself was just fine. Staff was nice, breakfast was what I expected. My only wish, but I knew ahead of time was a hot tub with the pool. Makes it really nice to unwind after a lot of driving! Also, there are NOT any restaurants in the area. The Subway and Dairy Queen had horrible ratings, so did not try. Not big into fast food, but the Wendy's rated good and the salad i got was good! The room does have a microwave (and fridge), so bring a great microwavable dinner and a salad!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tammie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Great place to stop when travelling I-95. Beds are comfortable, showers are hot and have great water pressure. Breakfast was fresh and plenty to get you on your way. We will definitely stay here again if passing through.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alysia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Latta
11.4 mi away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
79 reviews
17.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence
15.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Mullins
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence I-95 @ Hwy 327
17.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
17.0 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#15 of 41 in Florence
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Address: 1534 Highway 38 W, Latta, SC 29565-4225
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Latta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Price Range: $82 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Latta
Best Western Latta
Latta Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing