We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Travel Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Drums, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Travel Stop”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Great place to stop when travelling I-95. Beds are comfortable, showers are hot and have great water pressure. Breakfast was fresh and plenty to get you on your way. We will definitely stay here again if passing through.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alysia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    73
    33
    29
    17
See reviews for
122
60
17
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huber Heights, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Everything was acceptable and as expected. Breakfast was very good. WIFI was very good. Service was good and the staff very friendly and helpful. The location was exactly what I was looking for on this trip. Very accessible and convenient.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Excellent hotel, indoor heated pool & fitness center, free breakfast. Only restaurants by are fast food. Would be nice to have a first class restaurant within a mile of the hotel but the hotel has no control of that. The staff here is the best.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank jbyacht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Dear Jbyacht,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip advisor. Your Five Star rating & feed back is very important to us .I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us .Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crumpler, North Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Microwave. Frig. Coffee maker. Great shower. Nice lounge with ample breakfast fare. Pool. Wkout room. Friendly staff. Took advise from others and got room looking into wooded area on back side to avoid truck noise from nearby truck stop. Will definitely stay her next time in the area. Easy on/off I-95.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank RamblinJudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Dear Judi,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip advisor. Your Five Star rating & feed back is very important to us .I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us .Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latta
1 review
Reviewed January 29, 2014

14 family members stayed during our trip to race at Paradise Speedway in Sellers. Ages from 7 to 65. All enjoyed the pool. No complains from anyone in our group. Great rooms, lots of space. Will definitely be back again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Brenda,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip advisor. Your Five Star Rating & feedback is much appreciated .I am glad to know all 14 Members of your group had a enjoyable stay.Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2014

You can't beat the customer service here and the place is clean and our stay was great! The pool was heated and unlike other places this hotel utilized the heater! The breakfast is described as continental but it has hot elements to it such as sausage gravy and biscuits, French toast, and waffles. It's pet freindly but you could never tell there was an animal in any of the three rooms we utilized. There's plenty of parking and plenty of places to eat near by, and this is the perfect rest stop between up north and Florida.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wegitaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Dear Wegitaround,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip advisor. Your Five Star rating & feed back is very important to us .I am glad to know you enjoyed our staff service ,clean rooms ,variety breakfast & heated Indoor pool.Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014

We stayed here just overnight on way to Florida. This location was picked up because of close proximity to I95. The facilities were satisfactory and clean staff at the front desk was excellent, very helpful, and courteous. Our room on second floor was quiet and we had a pleasant rest. Breakfast buffet was ok. I would say perfect place for stopover while traveling.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sholom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Sholom,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip advisor. Your feed back is very important to us .I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay.Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Latta
11.4 mi away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
76 reviews
11.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence I-95 @ Hwy 327
11.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
16.7 mi away
Hotel Florence
Hotel Florence
#1 of 41 in Florence
425 reviews
17.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#18 of 41 in Florence
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Property: Best Western Executive Inn
Address: 1534 Highway 38 W, Latta, SC 29565-4225
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Latta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Latta
Best Western Latta
Latta Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing