We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great value, great night's sleep.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Aberdeen, United States
1 review
“great value, great night's sleep.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

We stopped at this hotel on the way home from Florida. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The rooms were very nice, with comfortable beds. i did not get a chance to use the amenities, but there is an indoor pool and fitness center. And wifi, of courese. My only complaints, though minor, are a lack of fresh fruit at the breakfast, and a faint smell of cigarette smoke in elevators and halls.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Dear David W,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip Advisor.I am glad to know you enjoyed our staff service ,very nice rooms & comfortable beds. In regards to fresh fruits in Breakfast area, we definitely offer them as it is our Best Western Brand standard requirement. We just ran out of it that morning .My sincere apologies for not living up to the standards that morning. By the way would like to wish you & your family a very happy New Year. Hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    70
    32
    28
    17
See reviews for
117
56
15
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nokesville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

We arrived late, room was held and waiting, Quick and easy check in. We travel between Virginia and Florida on a regular basis; we will be making this our midpoint stop from now on. We travel a lot, we normally stay at Best western hotels, this hotel was one of the better ones we have stayed at.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Charles B,
I genuinely appreciate your FIVE STAR rating & feed back. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay & staff service. It is nice to know we would be your Hotel stop while travelling between VIRGINIA & FLORIDA .Wishing you & your family a very Happy New Year Hope to see you soon...

Warm Regards,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
the Villages, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

Friendly, accommodating staff who took the time to assuage my fears about security in the parking lot before I rented the room. Brought us milk for our babies in the middle of the night. Morning desk person was outgoing and welcoming during breakfast. Would definitely stay again, since I travel the 95 corridor often.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Joan,
I genuinely appreciate your feed back, it means a lot to us. I am glad that you enjoyed our staff service. It is nice to know we would be your hotel stop while travelling through I-95. Hope to see you soon...

Warm Regards,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

After a very long day of driving it was refreshing to arrive at this Best Western. The person at check in was very pleasant and understanding. She was efficient in checking us in. She helped us decide on a place to eat dinner. Our room was ready for us and was very nice. The beds and pillows were okay. The bathroom area was well appointed and set up. We would return to this Best Western when we travel this way in the future. We especially liked the complimentary breakfast the next morning before we continued our travels.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tianna8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Tianna,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip Advisor.I am glad to know you enjoyed our staff service, comfortable rooms,well appointed bathrooms & breakfast. By the way her name is Jenny & I will make sure to pass on your compliments.Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

Nice comfortable stay at this hotel. Very nice staff. The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast sufficient. We really appreciated the wi-fi in the room, helpful when we wanted to communicate with our family far away.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank manxcats68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Executive Inn in Latta SC! I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to put your review on Trip Advisor.I am glad to know you enjoyed our staff service ,clean rooms ,comfortable beds, breakfast & WI-FI.Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

We had a very nice stay at the Best Western in South Carolina. We were traveling from Florida to New York, we were tired and needed a place to stay in a hurry. This Best Western Hotel right off of the I-95, was able to accommodate us, had a great breakfast and provided us with a very comfortable stay. Although, we did not use the amenities, we were impressed by the indoor pool and business center.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Micheal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 21, 2013
Dear Michael,
I genuinely appreciate your FIVE STAR rating & feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed our close proximity to I-95 Exit, comfortable rooms & great breakfast during your stay. It is nice to know we would be your home away from home while heading to New York from Florida. Hope to see you soon...

Warm Regards,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013

Clean, quiet rooms, very comfortable beds, nice variety breakfast. Easy on, off of Route 95. Gasoline and convenient store near by. Would stay again traveling north, 6 hours from St. Augustine area. did not use amenties.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Julia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 8, 2013
Dear Julia,
I genuinely appreciate your top rating & feed back. I am glad that you enjoyed our quiet & clean rooms, comfortable beds , variety breakfast during your stay. It is nice to know we would be your Hotel stop while heading NORTH from St Augustine FLORIDA . Hope to see you soon...

Warm Regards,

Roy D'Souza

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Latta
11.4 mi away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
17.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
11.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence I-95 @ Hwy 327
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#17 of 41 in Florence
3.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
17.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence
15.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Mullins
3.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Address: 1534 Highway 38 W, Latta, SC 29565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Latta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Latta
Best Western Latta
Latta Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing