We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Home and Stay in Isle of Palms”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
572jdiez
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular Home and Stay in Isle of Palms”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Gorgeous home, convenient location, and everything you need. Nicely furnished, well maintained and full of amenities - that sums it up!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2018
Jenna, thanks for choosing our home for your family vacation! It's always nice to find that what you've booked is as presented online. We do our best to provide what you need for a full week at the beach, chairs, towels, carts, toys, etc!! Hope you will return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ermed5
Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Completely enjoyed.”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What an enjoyable visit! This home is completely equipped, totally comfortable, has every available amenity, is very close to the beach, lovely pool, and a large kitchen that can handle feeding its visitors. TOTALLY SATISFIED. Six stars. Inside and out, everything was attended to and thought of. Beach toys and gadgets, more than ample seating areas, bright and sunny, cozy plus, garage space, games and TV entertainment, and so many other amenities.

This is one very happy family..... we send thanks to the owners!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2018
So happy everyone enjoyed their stay. While on vacation, we like to make sure all the luxuries that you need are provided. Hope to have you and your family back for a future visit Isaac.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
semo126
Springdale, Arkansas
2 reviews
“So FAR BEYOND EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS!”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had 11 of our team members stay at the property. The property was exactly as communicated by the owner. It was updated and very clean. Everything was in its right place. The amenities really made it easy to cook and have a great time of team building. Our team raved about how nice everything was, how accommodating everything was and lastly, how nice it was to have a place big enough to just sit around, talk and relax!

You won't go wrong with this place!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2017
Seth, so glad it worked our for your group to be together and travel into Charleston for your conference. After a long day of meetings, I'm sure everyone enjoyed returning "home" to unwind. Hope to have you back in the future for a vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkegator
Marietta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great house that met all our expectations and more!”
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Just returned from a 3 night stay at this gorgeous home in Isle of Palms. The layout was perfect and decor beautiful. Loved all the outdoor seating options, and the backyard pool are was lovely. We had 10 people and it felt like we had room to spare. Would highly recommend and hope to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MominMari...
Marietta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Stunningly Beautiful”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What a lovely home! All the rooms are very comfortable with plenty of outdoor spaces in the front and back of the house. With two living spaces there is plenty of room for families or groups to stretch out. The upstairs kitchen/dining/living area is huge and provides a welcome feel where everyone can gather. Plenty of seating with kitchen and dining tables along with large bar. Just one short block off the beach it's an easy walk to the wide open Isle of Palm beach. Beach chairs, umbrella, push carts are all included to make your trip to the beach a breeze. We hated to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
Thanks so much for choosing our home for your little get away. Weather was perfect for a November visit, who would have known! I know our family loves the front porch for early morning coffee and evening cocktails when we aren't lounging inside. Hope to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pickyroad...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Perfection!”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This house has everything you could hope for- ample space, comfortable luxury, and a chef's kitchen. Plenty of outdoor space to enjoy the ocean breezes. A very short walk to the beach and all the beach gear you need. If the beach isn't what you crave, the pool deck is also fabulous. And if you aren't in the mood to cook, great restaurants are close by. Trust me. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
It was a pleasure having you and your group stay at our beach house Jeff! We try to make this a true home away from home so you'll want to keep coming back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing