We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly pleasant week!”
other travelers have booked this property
New Golf Cart
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Golf Cart
Dining area- table seats six. Bar area seats six.
Guest bedroom with two queen beds and remodeled full bathroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
New Golf Cart
Dining area- table seats six. Bar area seats six.
Guest bedroom with two queen beds and remodeled full bathroom.
Master king bedroom with full bath
Loft bedroom half- bath
Loft bedroom with queen bed and half-bath
Hot wheels
Beach toys
This cart hooks to golf cart to transport beach items
Two bikes for children
Two new adult bikes
Beach items in garage for use of guests
Sunroom
Kitchen area with granite countertops, washer/dryer, new appliances
Kitchen and granite top that seats four
Guest bedroom full bath
NEW golf cart
Front porch seats four
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoyBeth M
Mason,
2 reviews
“Perfectly pleasant week! ”
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this location with our 3 boys during spring break. The house was perfect for us and our size family and the age of our kids. The use of golf cart was so exciting for all of our boys and they couldn't wait to get to the beach each day with all of their toys. It was so nice to come back after a day of adventuring in nearby Charleston or Mt Pleasant to relax in what felt like a home. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly, yet I didn't feel like we couldn't enjoy ourselves with our 3 active boys. I highly recommend this property and we will be looking forward to returning again soon.

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl R
Belmont, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent place”
Reviewed October 27, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The place was beautiful, excellent instructions were given. Close enough to the city to enjoy all the sites. We loved the place!!!

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the first floor of the place was beautiful and easy to get around
Liked least: the stairs to the upstairs bedroom are difficult to navigate and no door on the upstairs bedroom
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaItsMe
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
“Charleston Charm”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a wonderful week at the beach at this Wild Dunes Beach house. The golf cart made our trip to the beach fun. The accommodations were hotel quality. A well stocked kitchen was greatly appreciated since we cook all our own meals. The beds were comfy and the rooms were all squeaky clean.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra r
Seymour, Indiana
1 review
“This was a beautiful, very clean place to stay. we all enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

There were 7 women who stayed in this rental. We are all retired and everyone was over 65 except for one of us. It was comfortable for all of us. I stayed in the upper bedroom. It was very nice but the open circular staircase was a little challenging for me to get my luggage up to my bedroom. Other than that I would not have a single negative comment.

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are excited that you enjoyed the condo, and hope you come back often!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigitte7...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“A Gem at Isle of Palms”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is the perfect place, a gem in the Wild Dunes at Isle of Palms. A elegant Home away from home. We used the Villa for our weekend reunion with friends. Could not ask for a better place. The villa is elegant decorated and has comfortable feel. We enjoyed the pool as well as the beach located only a few minutes away. Fun was that we could take golf kart to the pool. We created great memories that we will cherish for a lifetime.

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
We love the review, and are happy that you enjoyed the condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danpor201...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best house I've ever rented”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We've been renting summer homes in SC / NC for about a decade. This is the cleanest and best-equipped house we've stayed in so far.

The home feels like a real home, not a vacation home. It has everything a family needs to spend a memorable vacation: great beds, perfectly-equipped kitchen, golf cart, beach toys, etc.

This is a true luxury home.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
WOW, what a great review!!
Thanks for taking the time to write this excellent review!!
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
607nancys
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed December 4, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa over the Thanksgiving holidays. The owner of the villa was so helpful and accommodating. The villa was beautiful and furnished with absolutely everything we needed. The beach was only a short walk away or an even shorter distance in the golf cart available for our use. The villa helped make our family Thanksgiving one of our best. We look forward to staying here again soon.

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
Please come back anytime.
So happy you enjoyed the condo and amenities!
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing