We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute Condo!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Sea Cabin 340-C

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
533adeleg
aliquippa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Unit 340 Sea cabins”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

though the unit seemed clean it was far from well furnished. It had the absolute basics needed, no extra amenities. No blow dryer, old flat pillows, not even a side table for the couch. I love Sea Cabins and Isle of Palms but not this unit. Would rent another one next time.. I have stay in other units that were excellent, this one wasn't near as nice

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Sea Cabin 340-C. We value your feedback and as our properties are individually owned we are continuously working with our homeowners to improve the quality and experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca B
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Cute Condo!”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Wonderful condo! A bit tight for four of us, but it was a great location! We loved how the bars were so close!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
llbluhm
1 review
“Great spot and view,but a bit cramped.”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Lovely location, view and pool! However, would be quite tight if more than two people. Could use a dresser to store clothes and a coffee table. Nice finishes and the property management group was quite helpful when we had trouble with our cable. On third floor with no elevator, you need to be energetic to climb the stairs which we didn't mind. All in all, we were very happy and would go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing