We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very well done !”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“ocean blvd 101”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It just wasn't real clean. Kitchen ws not clean refrigerator was not veryclean. Have rented this unit before and it was disappointing this time. The entire property needs a face lift. Not sure we wil be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback from your recent visit. We appreciate your comments and are truly sorry we missed the mark to make your stay flawless. We apologize that housekeeping was not up to par. Your comments are important to us, and we have reviewed them with our team. We hope that we will have the opportunity to provide a much better experience on your next visit to Charleston’s Islands.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kke3189
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice but....”
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A nice condo. The floors were not clean..the area rug in living room was very dirty. Our feet were black with one trip through condo. A sparsely equipped kitchen. Sweeper blew dirt everywhere and ironing board rusty. Living room window coverings would be nice. There is also a serious case of black mold around door. Have stayed in several units in this building,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and are truly sorry we missed the mark to make your stay flawless. We apologize that housekeeping was not up to par, we would have loved the opportunity to send a crew over to make the condo spotless for you. We recognize the impact this had on your vacation and have followed up with our cleaning crew directly since leaving this review to ensure this does not happen again in the future.

Again, we value your feedback and hope to welcome you back on the island again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
larrysN84...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very well done !”
Reviewed June 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

An incredible vacation experience. We have been coming to this building for 11 years and have never been disappointed. Location is perfect. The condos are always well appointed and maintained. The staff from check in through maintenance has always been friendly and responsive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen G
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, Great Condo, Great View”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Condo was very spacious, and the furniture was very comfortable. The living room had the largest TV I have ever seen in my life on the wall - which was awesome. The condo is only a few steps from the beach. Location is great as its close to several restaurants and bars.
Very spacious patio with a great view of beach.
No real complaints about the place - only downside was that my trip wasnt log enough - I didnt want to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location/view
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing