We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza and Awesome Drinks! Hot Great Looking Server!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria

Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Awesome Drinks! Hot Great Looking Server!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2014

Eat At Luke 'n Ollie's Again This Year As I Did Last Year and It Was just As Good... After a Tired Day At The Beach Its Nice To Walk Across The Street and Have a Awesome Pizza and a Adult Mixed Drink. Yummy For Sure. Server Is Good and Food Is Good! The Servers Are Always Very Attractive! Will Be Back Again!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessecurtis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

544 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    138
    53
    15
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield
2 reviews
“Fantastic pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2014

After spending the day at the beach, we walked to dinner from our hotel. Loved outdoor seating, the pizza was wonderful and the service was very friendly/helpful. Our family enjoyed if so much we went back again before we headed home from vacation.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DC0223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2014

We ate here 3 times while staying at IoP.Had a good cheeseburger the first time,really good pizza the second and a mushroom swiss cheeseburger the last.Food is good reasonably priced,and can sit indoor or outdoor.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townville, SC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best meal of the whole weekend....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

We were at IOP for 4 days, we ate out all but 1 meal. This was the best of all of them. We had pizza, some of the best pie we have ever had. While we were there, there was a man that was trying to do the "Steak Bomb" (it is huge) at 40mins., he quit. The next time we go to IOP, I think that I will have the little steak bomb. The food was GREAT and the service was even better. Bernie.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bernard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount pleasant
Level Contributor
101 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great food by the beach, better quality and quantity than nearby eateries.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

We love their subs and fries. They're huge and so tasty! Yum
The pizzas are good too! We live nearby and eat here whenever we go to the beach.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fltchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria also viewed

Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing