We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza!”

Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Iron Mountain, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Right across the street from our hotel, made it very accessible. The crust was hand tossed and delicious. We took some back to the hotel and had lunch the next day!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    331
    154
    56
    16
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Much Better than Expected!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We had lunch here after a long, hot morning at the beach at Isle of Palms. I have to admit that I expected a really generic pizza, so I was pleasantly surprised by how good it was!

My boys all ordered pizza, I had a Greek Salad, and my husband ate a sandwich. If we'd spent more time there, I think we would've returned! It's definitely very reasonably priced.

Service was average to average plus. Nothing remarkable, but not bad either.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HerestheDiehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“I loved the pizza...”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The pizza was so good and it did not have that usual taste of fat and yuck of delivery pizza. It tasted very fresh and was a good value.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank deerrivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould, Arkansas, United States
1 review
“Simply The Best!”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

On a recent family trip, we decided to eat at a local restaurant. Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria was close to the hotel, so we decided to give it a try. The 16" pizza and garlic bread were just terrific. Excellent service and a great atmosphere as well. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, NC
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Great, convenient location to our condo. So convenient we did to go one night and dined in another. Pizza's are yummy as well as the margaritas. :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank love_nsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria also viewed

Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing