We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Bill01100...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“OK but not great”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The pool and deck are nice. The beach access is nice and makes you feel like you have a private beach. The ping pong and pool tables provided los of evening fun. The kitchen is very spacious, the two refrigerators provide plenty of storage space and the two dishwashers provide ample cleaning capability for a large family. There is only one, small sink that bottlenecks any water-related activities.
This is a $2 million beach front home and it has several issues that I did not expect. There is no door on the bunk bed room, but since kids sleep there and might be going to bed before the rest of the family, a renter might want to know that.
There are around 30 vertical steps that you have to navigate to get to the beach and it makes taking a cooler, or beach gear, slightly difficult for anyone other than 20-somethings.
The beds are not comfortable- they feel cheap and lumpy like a college futon.
There was a bad odor in the house that lasted the week.
The wifi is extremely slow and the wifi range is limited to one corner of the first floor.
No cable for the family room TV and no batteries in the remotes.
Lacking decent kitchenware like pots/pans-for example, there is no omelette pan, and the can opener is broken.
These might be first world problems, but this is a competitive market and I would not expect to have to worry about these details.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Your feedback helps us improve the RedAwning standard. We are glad to see that you had a memorable stay at the property. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been sent to the local property manager so they can address the housekeeping issues. We hope to see you again for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Christy
Guest Engagement Coordinator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing