We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious Family Luxury”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Powell, TN
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Spacious Family Luxury”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My family (wife, 3 sons with wives, 7 grandchildren ages 2-15) spent a week here during spring break (March 2017). The house more than lived up to its expectations. The ground floor had room for 3 vehicles inside the two garages (connected inside with storage space). There was also room for two additional cars on the drive outside the garage. There is an elevator to carry luggage (or small numbers of people) to all floors. The first floor had spacious areas with a large screen TV, dining area (with piano) over looking the beach, a large kitchen (dual dishwashers & large fridge), and one bedroom with bath. A sweeping stairway leads to the second floor with the huge master bedroom & bath (walk in closet, glassed in shower with 3 shower options, and large jacuzzi tub). There is a large balcony directly over the deck pool with an ocean view of the sunrise and beach. A large screen TV with full cable is also in the bedroom. The floor also has 2 additional bedrooms with private baths. There is also a balcony facing the wetland between the house & Hilton Head Resort. The steps then lead to the 3rd floor which has 2 bedrooms with private baths, a rec area with a pool table, and built in trundle type beds on each side to the west which could sleep an additional four children. There was a deck facing the ocean accessible from each bedroom, and an additional deck facing west (unfortunately direct view of the sunset is blocked by a house, but the view is still lovely). The pool is available heated (for $500 additional), which was great for us since the weather was in the 50s most of the week. There was a large area around the pool with a table, large gas grill, and numerous chairs. A small set of steps led to the short walk to the huge beach (at the base of the steps was a shower with hot & cold water to rinse off the beach sand). There was plenty of room for our extended family of 15 to enjoy doing our own things, and the location was convenient to many island attractions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to see that you had a perfect and memorable stay with us. We can't wait to see you again for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Guest Engagement Coordinator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing