We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beachfront home”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy the beautiful sunrises and sunsets at Hilton Head Island
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the beautiful sunrises and sunsets at Hilton Head Island
Unwind while listening to the waves, watching the ocean and walking the beach Enjoy the day in the ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Enjoy the beautiful sunrises and sunsets at Hilton Head Island
Unwind while listening to the waves, watching the ocean and walking the beach
Enjoy the day in the ocean
Entrance from pool to beach
Send the day at the beach.
The flat beach is great for riding your bike.  On site bike rental.
Enjoy time at the area\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s largest pool
The island\'s largest pool
Oceanview pool
Shade is available if you like to read by the pool
Beautifully decorated living area with great oceanview
Bright full kitchen with range, refigerator, microwave, dishwasher
Comfortable Queen Size Bed
Children Love the Bunk Beds
Enjoy a the sunrise from the balcony
Villa Layout
Poolside restaurant serves food and drink
Snowcones and frozen drinks available poolside during summer season
Poolside tiki bar
Fitness area by the tennis courts
Children love the onsite playground
Free tennis at onsite tennis courts
Resort View
Resort view
Beatifully maintained grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah R
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beachfront home”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We arrived just as Jack was finishing a complete kitchen reno. He gave us some great tips. He told us about the elevator and carts that really helped us unload our stuff. We visited one of the onsite restaurants Coconutz where we had great pizza and a dart game. I ran on the beach every day and we read in beach chairs. On windy days the dunes helped calm the breeze. We sat at the pool and soaked up the sun. We found the beach access very convenient. Down the steps and over the boardwalk and you are there!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dale C
Harsens Island, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beach was beautiful and Condo nice.”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The Hilton Head beach and Tennis Club condo was a great stay on Hilton Head. We were very comfortable at the condo and it had what we needed for our stay. Perfect for the two of us. Karen communicated with us as needed. We certainly can say we enjoyed our stay and the price was affordable.
We stayed in January which was a little cold for beach and pool activities but the Island offered us enough to do to keep us busy for our 3 day stay. I would suggest coming when warm as the beach is spectacular here and I am sure the golfing is the same as the area is known for the golf courses.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
So glad you had a good time. Hopefully we will hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reddge
Pennville
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Was economy”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great for a cheap vacation but will leave you disappointed if you are expecting a high end vacation. The "75 yards" is misleading as the actual beach is about a football field away on the boardwalk. The bedroom window backs up to the hallway which is lit all night- 2 blinds hung together does little to block it so it's like sleeping with the lights on- room darkening shades would be a great idea. The furniture and carpet is well worn. Thankful for the visit but unnecessary for us to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taylerbra...
Bidwell, Ohio
1 review
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked our stay from September 3-11th. It was a fantastic trip! This villa is perfect for a beach getaway. The walk to the beach takes about 2 minutes and the resort was very clean and well maintained. We could see the ocean from our balcony. We had to leave 3 days early due to hurricane Irma but the owner, Karen, was very responsive with my emails and was there to answer any questions. We will definitely be going back and staying in this villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“AMAZING and the TOTAL PACKAGE”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great place to stay. Right on the beach and bike rentals were so convenient. A MUST rent !!!! The place had a fully stocked kitchen which was great since I stayed several days and the property is not only right on the beach but right off the main road where a you can bike and shop around. Karen was a great renter and very responsive, and will be renting again from her hopefully in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jjfraggle...
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Relaxing. Clean. Simple.”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My trip to HHI was cut 2 days short due to the evacuation for Hurricane Matthew. The time that I DID spend there was very relaxing in this beach condo. Very clean when I arrived. Had everything I needed for a beach trip including pool toys, board games, kids books, and movies to choose from on rainy days. The bathroom did have some towel hangers that needed new wall anchors as they were coming out of the drywall but, other than that, I was very pleased and the owner is very transparent and good about communication. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, NC
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing