We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice and quiet”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area
Dining Area and Kitchen Entrance Area and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Dining Area
Dining Area and Kitchen
Entrance Area and Kitchen
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Front Porch Sitting Area
Our Beautiful, Sandy Beach
Four of the Six Tennis Courts
One of the Three Pools
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub and Kiddie Pool
One of the Lagoons
One of the Three Pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Avaava99
Rochester, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice and quiet”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

great owner, nice and clean no problems at all. Close to shopping, entertainment and most of all the beach; I appreciate the little extras as well. Thank you

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melissalo...
Phenix City, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“INCORRECT RATES LISTED FOR THIS PROPERTY”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
9
people found this review helpful

I put the dates July 1-4, 2016 & it gave me a rate of $312 for the weekend but asked for more information before booking and I was contacted & stated there was only a weekly rate during this weekend for $725 & $850. This is very misleading on tripadvisor so please correct the prices per dates. Thank You.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynne M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Comfortable and complete... and fun!”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
10
people found this review helpful

We visited with 3 of our children. (12, 13, and 20) I loved this condo. It had everything for our stay- pots, pans, linens, etc. I only had to bring the food. We stayed for one week. Granted, the weather couldn't have been more perfect... the water was warm, the children SWAM! In Dec! My husband and I played tennis. We ate at some wonderful restaurants and enjoyed the beach as much as we could! The indoor pool and spa were very very nice, also. Some things to note: If you like rules, and plan to live by them and appreciate them... stay in this condo! The security guards UPHOLD the rules. I happen to like that. Many parents/grandparents did not like the rules about keeping children under 12 out of the hot tub. Sorry, they don't belong in there. Anyway, the guards were ever-present. I like that because then there are no crazy wild children running loose. It's all in your perspective, I guess. ANyway, I felt safe and felt like my things were safe, also. I love the little indoor track... and the grounds are very clean. Drawbacks? Well. The internet was difficult to navigate but that is NOT the fault of the property owner. It's just not a great company that the condo chooses to use. Eventually I got on fine- it isn't available to purchase on weekends, basically, so try to get it before 5 on Saturday if that's when you arrive. Sunday? NADA! Also, the fold out couch was broken. That's a prob cuz I had kids that wanted to sleep there... they need to update that couch and the tv's. They were O-L-D... but most of our time was out on the beach so I didn't really care. For us, this was a wonderful little condo!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, safe, location! Amenities
Liked least: Maybe a little dated... they are updating paint, etc., though.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetLeo88
Shelby, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Girl Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
8
people found this review helpful

My two friends and I enjoyed this condo. It was beautifully decorated with beachy theme. The beds were very comfortable. Plenty of space for the 3 of us but more could have stayed. We cooked breakfast, lunch and dinner in the nice kitchen. We loved that the beach was just across the boardwalk. And a shuttle ran for those who wanted to get to the beach faster. We enjoyed one of the pools. It was just a very relaxing stay. My only complaint was that the bikes need to cleaned and stored better than just laid on the its side.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loganville, Georgia
Reviewed April 8, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh, NC
Reviewed September 23, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing