We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Resort Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Entrance
Resort
Living Area
Living Area TV
Balcony Access from Living Area
Kitchen view from living area
Stainless Steel Appliances with new microwave and dishwasher
Work area with granite countertops and  tile backspash
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom & Shower
Master Bedroom
Master Bath w/ walk-in shower.
Screened in Balcony
Outdoor pool view from front door
Outdoor pool
Indoor Pool and Spa
Boardwalk to Beach from rear lanai
Boardwalk to beach
Coco's Beach Bar and Restaurant
Private Beach Access
View from Beach
Fitness Center
Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thesunand...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We went for a get away for 5 days with my husband and 2 adult sons.

I loved to deal with the owner. Ms. Irene H will answer when you call, or she will return your call in a matter of minutes. Very professional, organized and precise.
My first time booking with Trip Advisor. All the steps were so smooth ... reserve, book, pay and ... enjoy the stay! Big thanks to Ms. Irene H.

We loved the condo! Very hospitable. I felt to be a guest in a friend's home.
The condo's ambiance is very nice and clean.

The owner has supplied the condo with everything you might need.
From the kitchen pots, pans, utensils, to the cleaning supplies, from the beach chairs to the pool towels, and even family games. Very organized, very hospitable.
Very nice updated kitchen. The furniture throughout the condo nice and clean and in perfect conditions.
The location is about 5 minutes from the beach, but my family and I personally enjoy the walk trough the boardwalk bridge, we didn't take the shuttle but once just to try it.

We enjoy the location of the condo so close to one of the pool. The employee of the pool bar and gift shop are very nice.
The resort is close to everything, restaurants, groceries stores, movie theatre, everything.
Everything was great!!!
I just wished I could have stayed the whole month ... :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was as advertised.
Liked least: I liked everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljones378...
Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very nicely updated, centrally located Condo with beach access that is great base for exploring the island.”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Condo is nicely updated with granite countertops and stainless appliances in the kitchen.Trip Advisor and Irene made the reservation and unit access process very easy. The Hilton Head Resort also has very nice amenities including indoor/outdoor pool and a Bar and Grill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Nothing about the place was undesireable.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodg16
Jamestown, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a beach vacation!”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with our two teenage sons for Spring Break. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Liked that it was close to the stairs and the outdoor pool. Short 5 minute walk to the beach was no problem at all. We would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to have you as guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margarita...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay near the beach”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of four stayed for several nights in the summer. Very clean and well kept, with nice beach themed decorations (For anyone traveling with little ones, just be prepared to spend some time putting away breakables when you first get there). The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and appliances for all of our cooking needs. Resort pool is right out the door & down the stairs. The beach is about a 10 min walk down the boardwalk and is very clean and was not crowded at all for it being the middle of summer. Loved the location and plenty of activities to do in Hilton Head. Would definitely stay again.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey H
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Another great property, close to the beach!!”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Jim and Irene's one bedroom condo last year and loved it. This year we were traveling with another couple so we upgraded to their two bedroom condo. This is another great property that they have recently renovated. Jim and Irene are wonderful and provided everything we needed to make it a stress free experience. The condo is meticulously decorated and very clean. We loved that you could walk to the beach (5-7 minutes) across a very nice boardwalk. There is a shuttle, but we enjoyed the walk across the boardwalk and saw lots of wildlife on the way (turtles, birds, crabs, etc.). At the end of the boardwalk there is a great bar/restaurant with a sand volleyball court. Nothing better than a frozen drink while looking at the ocean. If you prefer the pool, there is a large outdoor pool right in front of the condo. The pool also has a bar and restaurant!! One of my favorite parts was sitting on the back balcony. The balcony faces the ocean and is screened so you do not have to worry about the mosquitoes!! The condo location provides easy access to everything Hilton Head has to offer. We cannot wait to return and will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jblandry0
2 reviews
“Comfort of home”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The upgrades in the condo are great! Clean and beautifully decorated. The only downside is the walk to the beach, although there is a shuttle it has no run times throughout the day. They also refuse to let you load at the closest loading point to the room until they circle around. By the time they circled around the cart was often full. Beach was clean and pool was nice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen1051
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality, Value, Cleanliness”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed in this owners other condo during our last trip and was so impressed I tried to book it this year. However, the 1 bedroom was booked so the owner offered this condo. This condo is as great as the other and more. Beautifully decorated living area with new furniture. Breathtaking view from the balcony and close proximity to the pool. Loved the additional space. Restaurants and bars served good food and generous drinks at reasonable prices. Beach was nearly private due to limited access from other area of the beach. Pool was outside the door and down the stairs. Great place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing