We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hilton Head Island”
other travelers have booked this property
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Lots of cabinet space Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Lots of cabinet space
Dining
Dining
Kitchen
Family Room w/Queen sized sofa bed
Master Bedroom - w/32' TV
Bedroom 2 - Twin over Full Bunk Bed w/32' TV
Second Bathroom - all new - curved shower rods give you more elbow room
Master Bath - all new - curved shower rods give you more elbow room
Front Door
Bldg 1 Pool & Deli & Shops
Bldg 4 Pool
Bldg 3 Pool w/hot tub and kiddie pool
Bldg 3 also has running track, fitness room, sauna - you are free to go there and use all amenities
Bldg 3 sitting mezzanine.  Access the pool area from here on the second floor.
Fitness Center in Bldg 3
View from back windows of our unit #4422
View of Hilton Head Resort from Coco's Beach Grill
Boardwalk to the Beach - it's not as far as it looks.  There's also a free golf cart shuttle
Coco's Beach Grill (on the beach at the end of the boardwalk)
Bldg 1 Pool w/shops and deli
Main Entrance Sign
Miles and miles of beach
Beautiful beach entrance at end of boardwalk
Bldg 4 Tennis courts (Our Building!)
Sand volleyball next to Coco's
Layout of Hilton Head Resort Buildings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Camryn18
Middletown, Ohio
1 review
“Hilton Head Island”
Reviewed August 3, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our stay at Hilton Head Island resort was great, the villa was just right for us and well worth the cost, will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place, great for small family or couples, close to beach and various shops and lots of other things to do, will definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
15
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kite ga
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: relaxing
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mrreed201...
Rockwood, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice place”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I enjoyed my stay, It was just what I expected. The only thing I would recommend improving is that the carpet should be cleaned or replaced and the water from the sink would drain into the dishwasher. The bathrooms and the bedrooms were clean and it was close to everything in Hilton Head.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vlb25
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“easy stay”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It was quiet and comfortable - if you aren't looking for a super-luxurious place, this place is perfect! It was clean, quiet, comfortable and nice! The owners were super responsive to all of my questions - a big plus.
I would recommend!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisac1962
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“felt like home”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had a terrific stay in Hilton Head Resort. Easy booking process with very responsive owner Sasha-thanks Sasha! The resort had great amenities. Condo itself is small but more than adequate. Very comfortable. We were blessed with fantastic weather so we did most of our living outdoors. We did do an overnite in Charleston as part of our vacation and on the way back, my friend and I both commented that we were glad to be going "home" meaning the condo. This was a girlfriend trip but I'm looking forward to bringing my hubby back. Really enjoyed the bike trails, beaches and weather in HH. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing