We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Queen Bed twin beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living Room
Queen Bed
twin beds
table
kitchen
bathroom
dresser
RELAXATION
walkway to beach
Outside
Palmetto tree
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cristina...
1 review
“Fun Trip”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great time at the condo, it is in a nice and quiet location close to the beach. The condo is extremely well stocked with all of the supplies that you may need. It is perfect condo for four people, we had six so it was just a little bit tight.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure having your family at my condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda A
Massillon, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“This place was great!”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved staying here! My kids loved all the games and extra beach stuff that Barb had in the condo to use. You are close to the beach and the facility was great to use..The pool was very nice and warm.The staff was helpful and nice as well. When we come back we will for sure stay here again. The condo has everything for you and you are close to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Amanda: Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure having your family as my guests. Enjoy your summer and I hope to see you again next year.
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure having you. I hope to see you again next year. Enjoy your summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Thank you for kind words. Pleasure having you.

Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cmmathes2...
London, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first visit to Hilton Head and we were not disappointed! It is a great island for not only golfing it also has a network of bike trails all over the island that are so easy to use. The beach was also a nice surprise, very beautiful and very clean, you can walk for miles or even ride your bike at low tide as the sand is very packed down near the shore line and so easy to ride on. We were very pleased with our accommodations, the condo was exactly as it was described, very clean, well stocked, both bedrooms had their own washroom, and the view out the sliding glass door is of the golf course that backs onto the condo complex. We were two couples so the condo was a good fit, it's a little small but has everything you need and the location which is just a 10 min walk to the beach was great, complex also has a great pool area with a hot tub. Barbara our host was very informative and helpful and responded immediately to any inquires we had. We really enjoyed our stay, we will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you Cathy for great review. It would be a pleasure to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rushtons2...
Spartanburg, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice place to stay.
Barbra promised a free night for guests that stay here a second time. That is not true, we stayed a second time and she has never given us a refund or free night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
OVERSIGHT, TAKEN CARE OF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricviccar...
Pekin, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
“What a wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a great place to stay if you want to go to the beach! It is a short walk from the condo and what a nice beach, it is private with a beautiful view. The condo has everything you need and more! It is totally set up like home and she even has everything you need for the beach, you don't need to bring anything except your clothes and bath things. The owner is very nice also and will attend directly to any questions you have. It is a very nice neighborhood also, everyone was friendly. We traveled with children and the condo was very handy being on the first floor. I highly recommend a vacation at this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it is to the beach and the fact that everything is provided.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2016
Richard Thank you for the great review. You and your wife were a joy to have. I hope to see you again. Enjoy your summer.
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing