We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a wonderful place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Queen Bed twin beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living Room
Queen Bed
twin beds
table
kitchen
bathroom
dresser
RELAXATION
walkway to beach
Outside
Palmetto tree
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ricviccar...
Pekin, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
“What a wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a great place to stay if you want to go to the beach! It is a short walk from the condo and what a nice beach, it is private with a beautiful view. The condo has everything you need and more! It is totally set up like home and she even has everything you need for the beach, you don't need to bring anything except your clothes and bath things. The owner is very nice also and will attend directly to any questions you have. It is a very nice neighborhood also, everyone was friendly. We traveled with children and the condo was very handy being on the first floor. I highly recommend a vacation at this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it is to the beach and the fact that everything is provided.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2016
Richard Thank you for the great review. You and your wife were a joy to have. I hope to see you again. Enjoy your summer.
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank I
Carmel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Hilton Head vacation”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a great stay in Hilton Head. Condo was very clean and comfortable. It includes anything you might need for a comfortable stay including any appliances you might need. Also included are all beach accessories (umbrellas, chairs, beach buggy etc.) Nice quiet location a 10 minute walk to the beach. The complex has 2 nice relaxing pools and plenty of tennis courts. Unit backs to golf course. All this for a very reasonable rate. We highly recommend staying here.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure having you as my guest. I hope to see you again next year.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhamilton...
Waxhaw, North Carolina
1 review
“clean and short walk to beach”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

we loved the place being on the ground floor, no steps. it is really convenient to beach and everything needed for day at beach is provided. the pools were great to swim at. the location of condo was good for shopping and eating close by. overall a good place to stay.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. It was a pleasure having you as my guest. I look forward to seeing you again.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janske A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Conveniently located, good amenities, priced right”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very comfortable condo in convenient location. We rented bicycles through bike doctor and biked to beach, Whole Foods for shopping, and restaurants. Condo itself has all you need for a beach vacation: towels, toys, and even a PlayStation (our boys loved that!). No real outdoor space at the condo but one doesnt need that with a fabulous beach nearly and several swimming pools on the property. Barbara was easy to deal with, great communication.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2016
Thank you for great review. It was a pleasure having you. Hope to see you again next year. Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Exceeds Expectations!”
Reviewed June 2, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We just returned from our trip! When we had shared the deal with our friends and family several said it was "too good to be true.' Well, they are wrong! This condo had everything we needed! A full kitchen, laundry facilities, beach supplies, and 2 full bathrooms (which is great when you come back from the beach!). My kids didn't want to leave and come home, and have already asked to come back to the same condo next year! We will return! Thanks for the wonderful stay and accommodations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, it had what a family would need and is very thought through! Even sewing supplies are there in case of an emergency!
Liked least: Cleaning up the beach sand :)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2016
Thank you Jennifer for the awesome review. It was a pleasure having you as well. I look forward to seeing you again next year.

Barbara Dixey (12d)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rushtons2...
Spartanburg, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The island is perfect. Loved the short walk to the beach, very scenic and enjoyable. The condo is just like home, with all your needs met. I enjoyed the back porch each morning. I ate breakfast out there, enjoyed watching the golfers tee off. Had a squirrel friend that joined me and likes granola.
Loved the two pools and used both of them. This condo is very well located, short drive to anywhere we wanted to go. We will be back. HHI is the perfect getaway.
Thank You Barbara

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Homey and near everything
Liked least: An elephant lives upstairs. Not a problem just can't believe one person is so loud.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2016
Thank you Todd and Selena for the great view. It was a pleasure having you as my guest. I hope to see you again.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chall1511
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply The Best”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best place that I have stayed at. And I have stayed in a lot of places the owner is great and the property is well stocked and in a great location. The only disappointment that I had was that I had to leave and go back to Florida. Me and my wife would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, area
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2016
Thank you for the great review. Look forward to having you stay again.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing