We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Pier With One of Many BBQ & Picnic Areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pier With One of Many BBQ & Picnic Areas
Comfortable master king sized bed.  Drapes can be closed for room darkening. Newly remodeled & stocked kitchen with new appliances and quartz counters.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Private Pier With One of Many BBQ & Picnic Areas
Comfortable master king sized bed.  Drapes can be closed for room darkening.
Newly remodeled & stocked kitchen with new appliances and quartz counters.
Additional Eating Space & Storage
Comfortable new couch and chair.  Bright & Cheery!
Master has a TV with Cable.
Master Bathroom is a full bathroom on suite.
2nd bedroom can be set up as a king at your request.
Second Full Bath
Sun Porch With Picnic Basket
Sun Porch Chairs
Exterior of Complex & Walking Paths
Wooded Path Toward Beach
Courtyard Pool
Beautiful afternoon views.
Indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi.  Small exercise room also available for use.
2nd of two outdoor pools.  Very inviting.
Picnic area and BBQs for guests use.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark R
1 review
“Very nice place”
Reviewed May 29, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This place was very clean and perfect for a family of four. Great condo and would stay there again. The kids enjoyed the large pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta_G...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Rest here”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First, let me say that this is NOT on the typical wide beach you might expect at HHI. The shore is marshy and very little beach for kids to enjoy. But we didn't bring any kids so it was a perfect place for adults to rest and enjoy the huge live oak trees and palms. Indoor pool and fitness room was ok, but the best thing about this stay was pure laziness.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Not on the beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
afarmer15
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beach Bum Beautiful!!”
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked our stay at this condo only a couple weeks in advance. Amber was a great communicator from start to finish. The condo was exactly as described and better. I say that because it has a screened in patio that is also furnished, an unexpected surprise. The condo has everything you need and is very clean. The bathrooms were cleaner than some hotels. The decor was amazing, you can tell they put a great deal of effort into this rental. It was worth every penny. It is only steps to the beach and has round the clock security at the front gate. If you have never been to Hilton Head and need help with information, Amber provides that too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time in Hilton Head! Our party consisted of me, my husband and 4 year old son. This condo was like a home away from home - it really had everything you needed and included extra touches that made it really feel like your home. This may sound silly, but we loved that there was a door mat by the front door so we could just dump our shoes and beach stuff as we were walking in. Also, all of the appliances are brand new and not cheap ones like you may expect in a rental. The furniture was comfortable and in good shape as well. My son really liked that there were beach toys in the condo so we could take them down to the beach whenever we went. We want to come back to Hilton Head and will definitely rent this condo again. Very conveniently located. It was also great to have free wifi and Netflix available on the blu-ray player - all we needed to do was sign in with our account and we were set to go. Easy to work with the owner - she answered all my questions promptly and offered great options for things to do in town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: No hassle, condo was in great shape and clean
Liked least: Nothing really, unless I can say the rain that we encountered on 2 days - lol
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob W
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Convenient for North End if Island”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I was visiting my mother in an assisted living facility across 278 from here, so it was very convenient. I could not have her visit, however, because none of the units here are accessible. This is on the second floor, but there are steps to the first floor and no ramps, even at curb.

This is a great place for birders. Walk out your door to the beach and tidal pools of Fish Haul Creek. The unit was nice - very quiet, though it's off season.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Secluded and quiet....”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice accommodations for short trip to HHI!! Convenient to Folly Field Beach and great restaurants!! Condo facilities are very nice and well maintained!!! Would stay here again!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coconut30
Keswick, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Sweet Retreat”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I enjoyed this lovely retreat overlooking the pool and palmetto trees. Amber has done an excellent job decorating and updating the condo for guests. The screened in porch is a comfy spot for morning coffee. The furniture inside and out is terrific. We were happy to find a Scrabble game since we had left ours at home. There's not much of a beach but we walked along the water's edge and watched the birds. It was very restful and the pools cooled us off! Our only problem was that my husband had trouble sleeping on the King bed mattress (he called it lumpy) and the bedding itself needs a re-do. There's a queen top sheet on the King bed and the comforter in the duvet keeps sliding to the end of it so it gets bunched up. We did not use the second bedroom but the bed was smaller so we opted to stay together! All in all a very good choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The decor was cheerful, the couches were comfy.
Liked least: The mattress/bedding on the King bed.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice and complementary review! We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay! I'm sorry to hear you and your husband didn't find the bed or bedding to your liking. We recently purchased a memory foam/eggshell mattress topper, and I guess maybe it's not for everyone. We will also be replacing the bedding. We appreciate your constructive criticism, as we certainly want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible. Thanks again! Amber
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing