We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place”

Giuseppi's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #65 of 367 Restaurants in Hilton Head
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Giuseppi's is a Family casual restaurants, that features pizza, pasta, fresh salads, appetizers, and a full service bar.Outdoor patio dining is available.
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

This was our first time to dine at Giuseppi's. We went there just thinking we would get a pizza, but their menu offers a lot more. 2 of us got pizza which was wonderful. 1 got a Greek wedgie which is a huge sandwich that has pizza dough instead of bread. It was enough for 2 people. 1 got the chicken penne pasta which had a basil/olive oil sauce. The pasta didn't have much flavor, but the aps, pizza, and wedgie were really quite good. If you like sports, this is your place. They have a lot of TVs all with sports on. They also have outdoor seating. The service we received was excellent.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,478 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    706
    469
    172
    69
    62
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jonesborough, Tennessee
1 review
“We will come back”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

We have eaten here before & once again, it was terrific! Laura provided great service and the food was awesome. We will definitely come back again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Quick Italian Specialties - Pizza and all.”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This is a great neighborhood Italian quick food restaurant with a lively bar and lots of bigscreens to follow your sports team. Loud and fun. Real good food with some specials like their 'wedgies'. Highly recommend for subs, pizza, calzones, etc. An Island value - lots of good food for not too much money.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank RCBlaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A plus”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Once again the fine folks at Giuseppis impressed me again. We always stop in here when we stay on the island. This last time might have been the best. Jim and his employees always provide great service and what I believe is the best food on the island. My wife and I sat at the bar this past week and might have had one of the most awesome and professional bartenders I have ever had. I can't remember his name but he takes his job seriously. I hope everyone that reads this stops in here when they visit this beautiful island.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Whattajoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

For a pizza place they had high quality food and excellent service. The pizza is doughy but good. The salads were big, fresh and delicious. The chicken add on to the salad was tasty, seasoning was great. It's worth the 20-30 minute wait

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DC_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Giuseppi's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Giuseppi's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing