We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pier
Screened Porch Screened Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
42 reviews
The Pier
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Kitchen
LR/Dinette
Queen Master
Master Dresser/TV
Master Bath
Queen Sleeper
Wet Bar in LR
2nd Bedroom
Kitchen
Hall Bath
Lagoon View from Porch
Islands across the Sound
Sound and Ocean meet
Private pier, deck and grilling area
Peace and Quiet
Only 150 yards to the water
Indoor pool and spa
Courtyard pool
Oceanside pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Misty F
Rice Lake, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very attentive. The condo is nice with everything supplied except for food and drink. We were able to check in early. Very nice pools and landscaped areas on the grounds. Walking paths and parks very close by. I would definately recommend and stay in this condo again. Thanks Margaret!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2016
Thanks Misty for your nice review. I am happy you were satisfied with the accommodations and the surrounding paths and parks. Please come again. Would be happy to have you. Also, remember to tell your friends!!!
Margaret
about us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salemgal1...
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Comfortable and well appointed”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place was perfect - beautiful, but didn't feel too formal, just a nice relaxing ocean vibe. The kitchen has everything needed to cook, prepare snacks, plenty of glasses and dish ware (and a dishwasher!) The screened porch was great for relaxing after a day on the beach, and the complex itself is lovely, VERY quiet and well kept, and the pools were good for a quiet day reading.
The only thing I'd note is that is on a third floor with stair access only, so if you have little kids to to carry, or just old knees like me, it can be a bit of a hike upstairs!

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
Hi Peg
Thanks for the kind review. Glad you enjoyed your stay, and found the condo and its surroundings quiet ,relaxing and satisfactory.. Please come again soon.
Margaret S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2014jcjc
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED!!!”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first experience in renting a Condo at Hilton Head, S.C.. We have been in this Condo for one month and have enjoyed it tremendously. It was definitely "move in" ready with everything we needed. Mark and his wife included everything necessary for our stay. The grounds were kept very clean. Two great pools. The front gate guards were very friendly, courteous and helpful. We would definitely recommend Mark's condo to our friends.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2015
Thanks! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael A...
1 review
“This place is AWESOME!”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Having never traveled to Hilton Head Island, we were unsure of what to expect. We were more than pleased with our accommodations and the location of this facility. We found our accommodations to be sparkling clean from the kitchen to the bedrooms. The kitchen was complete with everything we needed to enjoy the nights we chose to cook in the room. This property is located near several public beaches which was nice since the beach at this location was most suited for beach combing rather than swimming. However, we loved the natural beach and atmosphere at this resort. We took time to walk this beach and explore. It was an awesome experience. The owner, Mark G., was extremely helpful and responded to a question in a very short time. We plan to return to this facility for a future vacation.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the serenity of the location and the cleanliness of the facility. A+++
Liked least: An elevator would have been nice; however, the exercise did us good!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
unspaz
Roanoke, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly located!”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place was the perfect size for us. My husband, 3 year old, and I invited our friends and their 2 year old. The deck provides a perfect place for morning coffee, and quiet time. The condo is only about a 45 second walk to 2 pools and the beach, there are grills and porch swings on the property, and it was consistently peaceful. Being on the third floor means that there is no one above you and it is also on the end of a row next to the stairs, so its almost impossible to be disturbed by any noise from the surrounding residencies.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Arrival
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
russells8...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have had a wonderful time. This is a very scenic and quiet place to stay. The natural beach is beautiful and has many different kinds of wild life to explore. We love the serenity of this beach and also enjoyed the short drive to Colygny beach for a little public beach time. Mark has been very helpful by answering questions that we have had. We are already planning our visit back here next year. Thanks Mark.

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel J
1 review
“Excellent place for the family”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place was awesome. My kids loved all the crabs and other sea life at the beach. Everything you want is within a very short drive. The pools were a hit and the condo itself was really nice.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing