We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Review Highlights
Second review and love them still

Bon Bicycles continues to amaze with their fabulous service and comfortable bikes. We spent a long... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2018
Paula Z
,
North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Efficient. Reliable. Economical. Good Quality.

We went online and ordered 2 bikes for same day delivery as we were driving up from Jekyll Island... read more

Reviewed September 6, 2018
crmccalla
,
Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all 227 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hilton Head
from $35.00
More Info
from $59.95
More Info
from $32.95
More Info
from $29.95
More Info
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
218
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
218
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bikes were delivered in great shape bike rental company a great week next year hilton head island sea pines helmets vacation paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 227 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2015

The bikes were fantastic. The front green toddler seat for my daughter was so easy to drive. Service was excellent.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank 3Erin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Bon Bicycles is the place to rent your bike for the week at Hilton Head. The rates are better than most and the bikes are much better than most and the service is fantastic! I have rented from some when the bikes were not good quality but these bikes are comfortable and well maintained. Again, the service is fantastic! Call them and you will see what I mean.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank 535Arthur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Bon bicycles had the best price for our vacation and delivered 4 great bikes with 2 combination locks! Great customer service when ordering the bikes and no hassle return!! Thanks for providing such a great ride!!!!!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank milfordmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Called on the phone asking for two tall guy bikes to be delivered to my condo for a week at HHI. They were waiting when I arrived, with the combo # I requested, and were in great shape. They were picked up the following week and I had an email receipt. What's not to like about that? Will rent from them whenever I return!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank FaSnizel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

I've been going to Hilton Head for many years and used a lot of different Bicycle rental companies, but I will recommend Bon Bicycles for 3 reasons, very reasonable price of rental, Bicycles were in excellent (like new) condition and service (Bicycles were delivered to condo when promised).

p.s. I found Bon Bicycles on Tripadvisor and decided to rent from them based on Tripadvisor feedback. I'm glad I did.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Gatlinburg17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews