We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ecmundy
Huntingburg, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed here for our spring break vacation, and it was everything we needed! It was conveniently close to the beach and a beachfront restaurant and also a short drive away from a grocery store, restaurants, and other attractions. The space was perfect for us! (:

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie O
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome beach vaca”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Awesome stay at Hilton Head. The condo was a short ( under 5 minutes even with the kids and some beach gear) walk to the beach. We had a great view of the ocean from the balcony and the sunrise/sunsets were beautiful. Condo was also close to one of the pools but noise was never an issue. It was a little small but only because we are a family of 5 and it wasn't really an issue. We were within an easy drive of the outlet malls, a wonderful variety of restaurants ( local and chains), grocery stores and even Wal-Mart. Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you . Hope youwill book with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GQJimmy
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good for the price”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is on the north end of the island, its safe and pleasant to ride a bike around the area. Close to shops, restaurants, & grocery stores. The condo was nice, but it was a little dark due to some lights not working (not burned out bulbs, but the fixtures themselves). If you play Tennis, this is a great place to stay. You can rent a bike in the resort. The fitness center is open 8-5 if you want to work out and the staff is very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michele92...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You will not sleep closer to the beach for this price!”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If you love the convenience of being close to the beach and the pool, this place is a steal!
This is not a luxurious condo - it could really use some updates but then you would not get it for this price! Although small, it worked out fine for our family of four. Our kids are 8 and 9 and even though they didn't have their own room, the bunk beds were sufficient for them. As the week went on, we really appreciated the location! If you're on a budget, you can't go wrong with this place!

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevRev65
Aiken, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Location location location”
Reviewed April 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

for the price and place, it doesn't get muck better. It's small and a little dated but for the two of us it was fine. You don't go to Hilton Head to sit in the room. A walk to the beach or a walk to pizza. Great sunrises from the balcony. There are a lot of people. There are many units so the beach and pool are a little crowed. Just have fun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: dated
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dandric
Cuyahoga Falls, Oh
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great views & location that make up for some small quirks”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Overall, we really liked our rental and found Steve the owner very responsive to e-mail and even when we had a key issue. It is nice that he lives locally. The rental has excellent views of the ocean and location to the beach, pool and attractions on HHI. The rental comes fully loaded including some boogie boards for the ocean. The overall decor was typical of a beach rental and overall the place pretty clean but could use an overall deep clean (the walls are white and a little dingy). However, for the price - we would recommend it.

A few things to consider:
- The biggest downfall of the rental is the master bedroom - it is tiny, at the back of the rental (or front depending on how you consider the set-up) right by the door. You can hear everyone walking up and down the stairs and outside and the hall lights shine in despite the blinds. The bed is a bit uncomfortable and the light didn't really work. Again, this is the only real downfall of the place.
- Bring extra toilet paper and trash bags - we ran out and there were only two of us
- Bring bug spray - the rental building is right behind marsh areas and the bugs were a bit much at times, we also found a fairly large bug in the place (palmetto) but it was only one and I think something that just happens in the South.
- The property itself was nice, you have really close access to the pool, beach and beach bar. The beach was AWESOME - the pool, ok - it needed a good thorough bleaching and cleaning; the beach bar was typical, a little expensive and basic food but works when you are on a beach with beautiful views.

Overall, this place worked great for us and what we were looking for on this vacation - chill at the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The master bedroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartineV7...
Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This villa is perfect for a stay at Hilton Head Island! Ocean FRONT, with only the swimming pool and boardwalk between the building and the ocean! Open the door to the balcony, hear the surf and feel the ocean breeze. Although the unit and building are "older", it's quite comfortable and very clean! Close to all amenities, including several choices of restaurants within walking distance. Bike rentals are available, but we didn't rent due to inclement weather. We would definitely choose this rental unit again! Gastonia, NC

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!
Liked least: No washer/dryer IN unit
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing