We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as stated. Very clean and great pool!”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of 27 Lagoon Road

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenscott5
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as stated. Very clean and great pool!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

We rented this house from Wyndhman, which was actually cheaper then the other sites. The pictures are a great representation of the house. The house is close to the beach, Coligny and Piggly Wiggly. It is also walking distance to Maverick..... The famous dog at the hardware store, which you must visit while there. They have everything you need that you may have forgotten or just want! The seating on the front porch was enjoyable for the early mornings to people watch. The kitchen had everything we needed to grill (which was clean and ready to use) and for inside cooking.This house was very clean.The pool was clean as was the furniture provided. If you are not a steps person, there are steps to the from door and steps down to the pool. (no big deal for us) As with all rentals that we have come across, I wish they would have more lounge chairs outside. It seems silly to only have 2 or 3 when the house accommodates 8 people. This is definitely a rental that we will stay at again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback on your recent stay with us Lagoon Rd. 27. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Hilton Head vacation and would love to have you back as our guest in future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We hate to hear that you had so many issues while you were in house. We are truly sorry for that! We have a wide variety of inventory on the Island and know that we can find accommodations for you that will better fit your needs. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have the opportunity to show you a much better experience on a future stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing