We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo within walking distance to the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV Another view of spacious viewing area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV
Another view of spacious viewing area.
View from dining area
Dining area with extension for another two chairs
Entrance with a nice storm door leading into kitchen.
Beautiful glass cabinets just add more elegance to the kitchen.
Roomy Dining area with tastefull metal artwork to compliment the color scheme.
Master Bedroom, beautiful matching furniture, very comfortable queen bed.
Master Bedroom, with 32' HDTV/DVD, mirrored clsoets.
Adjoining Master Bath
Guest Bath
Guest Room
32' HDTV, Wii Game, DVD/VCR
'Our' Building 8
Pool and Clubhouse right outside our building
Fiddler's Cove Fitness room Free for guests use.
Racquet Ball Court 1of 2
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
TWO Indoor Racquet Ball Courts
1 of 10 Har Tru Clay Tennis Courts
VHS TAPES, Mostly Disney
DVD's available for viewing
Books to read
Cabinet in Living w/movies and books
Guest Closet
Guest room w/ 32' HDTV, WII and DVD/VHS Player
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Sitting Area, Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Kayaking on River
Group Kayak Tour on River
Double Kayaking on River & DOLPHINS
Kayaking along the River Marshes
Sun Set Kayaking on River
Miles of Beach Front
Biking on Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Just another day at the beach!
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
NEW Full size .. LG Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tyler W
1 review
“Wonderful condo within walking distance to the beach”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was an excellent place to stay in Hilton Head. We took advantage of the two pools and multiple tennis courts which made our stay even better! The owners also had great suggestions on things to do around the island and where to go to eat. We will certainly be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you for your review. We would love too have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shallora
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Feel at home, excellent beach”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Ed & Victoria's place in Fiddler's Cove has everything you need to feel right at home - fully stocked kitchen, nice accommodations in the living room, washer&dryer, towels and blankets, books, games, etc. -- exactly like the pictures. All this in a quiet condo complex far away from any tourist traps on other parts of the island. Just a short walk to Folly Field Beach, a beautiful white sandy beach and again thankfully far away from the heavy tourist area. Loved using the beach cart (provided!) and boogie boards (provided!) to make beach time fun - and there was lots of beach time! Be sure to rent bikes and ride the paths, too. Only thing that prevented us from giving this. five star review was the complex's swimming pools: They could use more cleaning and more daily monitoring of chlorine levels (hello, Fiddler's Cove?). This didn't affect us at all because we came here for the beach and for the condo, and both were awesome! We'll be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2018
Thanks so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed everything about our villa.
It is not like Fiddlers Cove as their pools are usually in very good shape at all times of the year. Thank you for your review and I will get on management right away!
Hope to see you back soon!
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candace B
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spring Vacation Condo Rental”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This Condo was a very clean, quiet and comfortable place to spend a week. It is within walking distance of the beach, had 2 pools for use, a clubhouse open to us and several tennis courts. (We did not use the tennis courts). This condo came with all supplies necessary including beach chairs, coolers, umbrella and even boogie boards! There is even a notebook set up with suggested places to eat, rent bikes from, explore etc. A very thought out set up from the owners. Ed and Victoria stayed in contact with us to make sure all our needs were met. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a quiet get a way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpelier, Vermont
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anthony B
charlotte, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place! Loved it!”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this place! Went with my wife and 3 kids (ages 6-10). We will definitely go back to this place if we go to Hilton Head next year. The place was clean and very well kept. There was a "notebook manual" with lots of instructions about things in the condo and for getting around Hilton Head. Condo is very convenient to everything on the island. Lots of biking trails right from the property, which we took full advantage of. Only 2 blocks from the beach, very close. We walked down a very quiet road each day to get to the beach. We also had a pool right next to our building. Ed was extremely fast in all his responses to any questions I had. He and his wife are highly invested in making sure you have a great stay. Really appreciated he and his wife (they were down for the weekend the first weekend we were there), they gave us some really great tips on things to try around the island. Just a great place at a great price, you won't go wrong staying here. No, I am not a relative:) Just truly a great place. Thanks Ed & Victoria!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo and where it was situated on the island.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thank you..it was a pleasure meeting you and your beautiful family!

Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julieta R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So Wellcoming!!!”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Ed & Victoria take a lot of pride making sure you will have a great stay and it's noticible from the second you step into their villa. We had absolutely everything we needed and more! Plenty of towels, toiletries, kitchen was full af everything and the villa was impeccable! The pool is at your door step and it's a 5 minutes Walt to the beach although we rented bucked for the week and went all over the island on them since they have Bicke paths that are amazing. It was also nice to have a club house where to spend some time with the kids playing ping pong and other things while Hermin went through Hilton Head. We are so grateful to Ed & Vistoria! This is the best place we have been to not because of the size or the luxuries but because we truly felt welcomed and everything was stress free! Thanks, you made us fall in love with Hilton Head!
Julieta, William, Max & Sophy :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you and we would love to have you back again!!

Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing