We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, had everything we needed!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV Another view of spacious viewing area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV
Another view of spacious viewing area.
View from dining area
Dining area with extension for another two chairs
Entrance with a nice storm door leading into kitchen.
Beautiful glass cabinets just add more elegance to the kitchen.
Roomy Dining area with tastefull metal artwork to compliment the color scheme.
Master Bedroom, beautiful matching furniture, very comfortable queen bed.
Master Bedroom, with 32' HDTV/DVD, mirrored clsoets.
Adjoining Master Bath
Guest Bath
Guest Room
32' HDTV, Wii Game, DVD/VCR
'Our' Building 8
Pool and Clubhouse right outside our building
Fiddler's Cove Fitness room Free for guests use.
Racquet Ball Court 1of 2
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
TWO Indoor Racquet Ball Courts
1 of 10 Har Tru Clay Tennis Courts
VHS TAPES, Mostly Disney
DVD's available for viewing
Books to read
Cabinet in Living w/movies and books
Guest Closet
Guest room w/ 32' HDTV, WII and DVD/VHS Player
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Sitting Area, Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Kayaking on River
Group Kayak Tour on River
Double Kayaking on River & DOLPHINS
Kayaking along the River Marshes
Sun Set Kayaking on River
Miles of Beach Front
Biking on Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Just another day at the beach!
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
NEW Full size .. LG Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jo-Anne V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, had everything we needed!”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is centrally located on the island, easy to get to the beach, shops and activities. The bathrooms are small and could use an update. The entire condo was very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach
Liked least: Bathrooms were small
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2015
Thank you for the nice review. Fiddlers Cove is centrally located, to shops, restaurants and beaches, all within a few minutes on bike, in car or walking along beautiful pathways. The bathrooms are all the same size in the complex. Our two bathrooms are quaint, user friendly and are kept very clean. They are most adequate for a family of 4-5. I agree, any more than 4 adults can be considered small. We will plan and look into upgrading next season. Our cleaning family continue to do a fantastic job for us!
Thank you again and hope to hear from you next season.
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
Reviewed November 15, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tie between how well stocked and the cleanliness of the condo.
Liked least: Child running in condo above was very noisy, so not well sound insulated on the floors.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2014
Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am so pleased to hear you and family enjoyed and found our place to be everything you had hoped in a guest Villa. Yes, the crockpot was a request/question from a previous guest, so we said why not.

I appreciate you noticing all that we have put into our place. We have rented several times in the past and always thought of many things that we would want as a guest and now have the opportunity to make vacations easier and less expensive for our guests.

Victoria is a very good art teacher/artist and has drawn and purchased the the wall art. Our cleaning friends are a private family and take pride of keeping our place very clean. Fiddler's Cove has a good Board and Management group that maintains the development in great shape for residents and guests alike.

We hope to hear from you in the future and would love to have you back.
Thank you again,
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
buck1eye
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo was laid out well and every need was thought of by the owners. The beach equipment was excellent and it was great to not have to bring extra things along for the beach. It was very helpful to have the washer and the dryer. The kitchen had the things you need to make meals and the dishwasher was handy. The condo was decorated tastefully and was comfortable. It was convenient that there were 3 TVs so the kids could do their thing while the adults could have their time too. The screen door was nice to have as it helped when getting items in and out for the beach. It was also efficient to have the keypad to use to get in and out of the unit without having to keep track of keys. This was the only unit that I noticed had one. Our kids loved the pool and it is so close to the unit. You have to walk to the beach, but it is a short walk with pleasant houses to look at on the way. We had a great stay here and would definitely return. The parking was close to the unit. We rented bikes and could bike anywhere easily as the bike path surrounds the facility.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: We liked the condo itself and the proximity to the beach and pool.
Liked least: The TV was a little difficult to figure out, but it wasn't that bad.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tisha399
Tampa, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great location, well-stocked, very clean condo”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Literally, everything you need for the beach and pool are already in this condo. The beach is a 5 minute walk and there are two pools. We stayed for four nights over the 4th of July with two seven year olds. HH has lots to do, such as renting bikes and riding the paths. There is a Carraba's one minute drive away and a Sams and BiLo grocery 4 min. away. In that plaza, we ate at Fiesta Fresh Mexican and Bella Italia. Loved the Mexican. The condo is very clean and has three awesome televisions, games and books. My kids were never bored. The beds are comfortable and I loved having a washer and dryer so we could have clean towels and bathing suits. We had lunch and breakfast in the condo each day which saves $. The condo was comfortable and we have no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the location near the beach the best. Folly Field Beach is beautiful.
Liked least: It would be nice to have thicker blinds in the bedrooms as the light comes in very early and they are thin.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teresa195
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Cozy, comfortable, great stay!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a great time at HHI and enjoyed this property. Easy to make reservations and little to no clean up at the end of stay! Like the security, short walk to beach. Glad to have beach stroller on hand to take everything in one walking trip to the ocean. Go to The Old Oyster Factory for dinner!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milissa K
1 review
“Relaxing and Peaceful”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This condo was exactly as described. It was wonderful to have a washer and dryer on hand to do laundry. Everything was very neat and clean.
The pool was right downstairs from my door and it was an easy bike ride to the beach. I would recommend this condo and will stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2014
Thank you for bringing that up. It is so convenient to have a washer and dryer right in your Villa. Not all Villas/Condos here in Hilton Head Island have that amenity. That is one of the reasons we chose to invest in Fiddlers Cove. The pool location and easy beach access were the others. Thank you and so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond VA
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2014
Thank you for your review. Having worked for many years in a service industry, I have come to learn what people want and expect. I take those learned principles and apply them to my Rental Villa business and you just can't go wrong. If I can't take care of your question or concern, I will find someone who can. Our Villa is enjoyed and well received by people of all ages and backgrounds. We strive for all my customers to be 100% satisfied!
Thank you and hope to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing